"Contest Alert !"Are You Ready For PSL 9"

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Hi Everybody!

Untitled design_20240217_150140_0000.png

          Design By Canva App 

Assalam U Alaikum I hope you are all well i am also fine I saw this contest in morning which i liked very much because i am sports person my game is also cricket so i like this contest very much which is organised by Abdullah.I like cricket very much PSL is Pakistan Super league which is organized by PCB(Pakistan Cricket Board) PSL is highly watched in Pakistan it is very good league in which all national and international players participate and it's bring out new talent form Pakistan.There are 6 team in PSL
Islamabad United, Peshawar Zalmi, Lahore Qalander, Quetta Gladiators, Karachi king and Multan Sultan.

Untitled design_20240217_143226_0000.png

         Design By Canva App 

I am very excited to watch PSL.I am watching it from 1st PSL season and it is PSL 9 and every season was so amazing suspenseful and thrilling.There are also foreign players in PSL which makes the match very interesting.Me and my family watch PSL because it is our favourite game.Today is the first match of PSL and before that is PSL ceremony and we all very excited.The first match in PSL season 9 is between Lahore Qalander and Islamabad United.

Untitled design_20240217_145108_0000.png

         Design By Canva App 

My favourite team in PSL is Peshawar Zalmi.I support PSL Peshawar Zalmi since first season.I support all the player very much I like them all.I support Peshawar Zalmi in every season.In first season my favourite player in Peshawar Zalmi Daren sammy.Now the Daren Sammy is coach of Peshawar Zalmi the owner of Peshawar Zalmi is
Javed Afridi.Javed Afridi is the brother of Shahid Afridi previously played for Pakistan.He was a legendary player of Peshawar Zalmi is also known as Yellow Strom

Untitled design_20240217_150231_0000.png

        Design By Canva App 

Peshawar Zalmi has won the the PSL title once under the captaincy of Deran Summy in Lahore PSL season 2 . Peshawar Zalmi definitely win this season Babar is the captain and he definitely try to make Peshawar Zalmi win PSL this time because many seasons was passed but Peshawar Zalmi still not giving only one title have won Peshawar Zalmi team is very good in this season.A lot of youngsters have come in to the team this time.Among the new youngsters who have been Peshawar Zalmi and are my favourite is Sain Ayub and Muhammad Haris they recently join Peshawar Zalmi

Untitled design_20240217_154447_0000.png

        Design By Canva App 

I will definitely go to watch the match of Peshawar Zalmi in this PSL 9.The cricket team which i play has the same plan to go and watch the Peshawar Zalmi match with together because of Babar Azam.My team and my favourite player is Baber Azam.We will watch the Peshawar Zalmi Match at Lahore stadium.The highest scoring Batsman in all PSL was Baber 2935 score in 79 Matches and and Babar Azam scored the highest 50s in the last PSL. I hope you like my Contest.

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago (edited)

❤️Best wishes

Indeed Babar Azam is the best player in the world and his cover die-dry is a sight to behold and this time PSL will be a lot of fun because Baba Azam is playing in Peshawar Zalmi team and I also support Karachi King Alhamdulillah.

 3 months ago 

Thanks dear friend for dropping your entry. You have shared a beautiful article with us. Good luck 🤞

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67480.37
ETH 3778.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53