Crackdown of internet in pakistan by @alinazeer

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
aslamualaikum all stemians
I hope you all are well, I am also fine by the grace of Allah, but for the past three days I have been facing a lot of trouble due to the internet problem in Pakistan, due to which I have not posted. Am able to do it and all my steem friends also faced this situation. Now internet service has been restored in many cities but internet has not been restored in any area yet. The place I am in is Islamabad, the capital of Pakistan. Internet service has not been restored yet due to some security reasons. People here are very worried because the internet is not restored. You all know that this age is the age of internet without which people's work stops and they have to suffer a lot. One of the good things about the internet not being restored is that people got a chance to sit together and talk to each other about their old stories. There is no time to talk to each other

image.jpg
Now we were sitting and talking that the situation in the country is such that neither we can live without social media nor we can live without working online.

image.jpg

Hope the service will be restored soon and people will return to their work.
Now the entire world system is dependent on the Internet, in any country like Pakistan, if the Internet is blocked, then all their work will be stopped, because now everything depends on this service. It will not be blocked in the countries. In our country, Pakistan, there was a shutdown of the Internet many months ago, due to which the country and the people living in the country suffered a lot.our work is the work of real state

image.jpg

Thanks to visit my post
I hope you all like my post i will share with all of you about internet crackdown in pakistan

special thanks to

@ steemdoctor1
And also thanks to my all steem friends
And thnks to all of you who support me

Sort:  
Loading...