The Diary Game // Today we spent the day wandering on the Kashab river.//15-4-2024

in Steem4Bloggers18 days ago (edited)
Greetings

Assalam Alaikum this is in the how are you I hope you all are well I hope you live long and be happy always I am sure you will like my diary game very much Allah God bless you and going to launch dairy game in steam platform

White and Red Simple Cute Daily Vlog YouTube Thumbnail_20240415_191030_0000.png

Morning

I wake up at nine o'clock in the morning. After waking up, I wash my hands. After washing my hands, I have breakfast. After breakfast, I cleaned my house. I washed the dishes after washing the dishes, then I finished, then I used my mobile.

IMG_20240415_140051.jpg

Afternoon

Then it was afternoon, my pup came, so I was very happy to see my pup. After meeting my pup, I asked for my pup.

IMG_20240415_132139.jpg

So Pappu said whatever you want, then I sent my mother to the market and bought the goods from the market, then I added bitter gourd meat to the goods, then I made bitter gourd and meat. After that, I cut the cucumbers.

IMG_20240415_131951.jpg

I made a salad. After making it, our mother made roti. Our curry was also ready. After that, I fed roti to my papu, then I did my house work, after work, then we finished, then I put on a drama for my uncle.

IMG_20240415_131921.jpg

After the drama, I showed my clothes to my uncle that I was shopping for. He has shown me summer clothes. My uncle liked them very much after watching the drama. Then finished
Evening

Luego, por la noche, mi padre dijo que vayamos a caminar a algún lugar, entonces yo dije, bueno, padre, dejanos llevarte a caminar, los hijos del padre, luego fuimos a caminar, tomamos los columpios y luego.

IMG_20240415_161023.jpg

Le dimos un boleto e hice que los hijos de mi padre se balancearan allí y luego vimos piedras en un lugar que hay tantas, así que me alegre mucho de verlas y piedras blancas y muchas. Despite de caminar había un puente viejo donde.

IMG_20240415_123300.jpg

Antes pasaban trends pero había mucha arena entonces las mujeres se columpiaban en el bote entonces yo tambien puse a mis hijos en los columpios en el bote pero los pequeños tenían miedo así que puse los grandes así quepull-r

IMG_20240415_113119.jpg

Me sentí muy bien sentado en el bote nuevamente. Vi los tallos, me gustaron tanto que comían pasto y vi que a los hijos de mi tío tambien les gustaban mucho, luego vi jugo en un lugar, luego los vi.

IMG_20240412_115424.jpg

A los niños les dieron jugo, estaban llorando, luego lo tomamos, luego entramos al parque y nos divertimos, luego había camitas y mantas en camino, luego las llevamos y estos niños tambien las llevaron.

Me gusta mucho su cama, tome una para mi hermana menor y otra para ellos, le dije a mi madre, madre, prepárame un poco de te, luego le di de comer a mi tío y tambien cocine, luego le mostre la cama a mi. Mamá, a ella le gusto, luego descansamos.

🌸Thanks for reading my diary 🌸

Best Regard

@alina786

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84