The Cryptech Diary Game | 16 February 2023 | Spending Time in Lab and Other Activities

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Hello and greetings to all of you. Today I am here to share my diary game with all of you. So let's start...
Starting the day....

As a student of university my routine is mostly as same for all the days. There are some routine work that I have to do such as attending the lab for theoretical and experimental work playing games during the afternoon and working on binance app for trading and visualization of crypto trends in crypto market.

Steemit Cryptoacademy (2).jpg

The day start with the name of Allah almighty . After worship Allah almighty I start preparing myself for going to lab. It is the start of the spring and temperature start increasing now a days but not so much high still. As I entered the university there were many beautiful and attractive flowers and gardening was there. I picked some flowers from there and put them in the lab.

IMG_20230217_123435.jpg

IMG_20230211_193412.jpg

Working in Theoretical Chemistry Lab

After that I entered the lab I checked my calculation in my systems that was about my research work . These are theoretical probability that gives us indication or the feasibility of the practical work. So 1st we do calculation on supercomputer and then after checking its feasibility we do experimental work.
IMG-20230217-WA0005.jpg

Experimental work of research

After that I go to experimental lab for doing experiment work. That lab is known as membrane lab and experiment related to membrane synthesis for water treatment etc. There are also some experiment related to polymerization is also done. After that I return to the theoretical lab for doing other calculation.

IMG-20230217-WA0003.jpg

Playing Bedminton and Luddo

After doing some experimental and theoretical work, now its time was to have some games that are also good for maintaining mental and physical health. Out lab supervisor advise us to have regular games such as cricket, bedminton and other games. So at 4 o clock I along with some other lab mate and supervisor play bedminton.

IMG-20230217-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20230217-WA0004.jpg

These games keeps us physically fit and mentally active. It is also prove from the scientific study that those who play games actively participate in studies also. After that I came to lab and play luddo with my lab mates. I love to play luddo and the games of luddo are full of aggression activities and joy. All the people loves this game.

IMG-20230217-WA0000.jpg

Analyzing the Crypto Market

After doing all these activities its time to leave the lab and do some work related to crypto. In the night time I mostly use mobile for doing crypto trading, analyzing market trends and operating social media for some knowledge and fun. First I analyze the crypto market by using trading view . These charts helps us to predict the trends in the market based on the previous record.
Volume.PNG
Tradingview
sar-1.PNG
Tradingview

Some Fun with Friends

In the night time I along with my friends went to near fast food shop for having some party . We mostly gathered to have some fun in the night time. Good time spend with them as friends are good sources of Sharing happiness and joy.

IMG20210925181341.jpg

IMG20210925181335.jpg

Social Media

After that before sleeping I used some social media accounts such as Instagram and twitter. As Twitter is the best source to have information about world and Instagram can be a source of making money as well as good sources of fun and to remove the fatigue of all the day.
IMG_20230217_151814.jpg

IMG_20230217_151824.jpg

Working with Steemit

After that I open the steemit account to to check my account status and I have seen that there was a notification in which someone mentioned me and invite me to participate in the contest. As I was busy in my research work from last few days so that is why I unable to give proper time to steemit but from now I give my full time to steemit account.

st.PNG

So that is all about my day activities. It was full of fun, learning things and working in a scientific manner

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55