You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desafío de compromiso de Steemit | S4W4 | Todo sobre sus dispositivos de blogs

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

You are using Samsung Galaxy Grand Duos mobile phone that was created by Samsung company. I have seen many phone of this company and also very good to use specially there accessories and the most important thing is display is wonderful I have compare the display of Galaxy with many other mobile but it was wonderful.

Here you have also talked about the importance of mobile phone in your daily life yeah are the same cases with me I also live out of form and I have to connect with my friend friends and family so I have also use the mobile phone as you have mention we can interact with our friends and family school live inside outside the countries for mobile phone.

And yes the most important thing that we can do with this mobile phone is the blogging on display from SBI still writing with our mobile phone on this platform so in short these Technology related of such as mobile phone and laptop for the compulsory part of our life thanks for your detail information I have also write a post related to this contest I hope you will visit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is correct the most important thing that we can do with this very useful mobile phone to execute many actions with these devices from every point of view. thanks for your visit, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51