Crypto tech diary game by @alihussain07

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Starting the day

Steemit Cryptoacademy (5).jpg

Welcome to my post today I am sharing my Cryptech Diary Game with you I started my day with Namaz and it's my usual habit to say my fajar prayer and take breakfast I get reading for my university but before getting ready I opened the steemit but I was active 3 days ago but I want to see the notifications.

C8620D02-AEDD-4F2E-95C9-4F443C1D1D96.jpeg2FEFADC3-4DD6-48A7-B713-AD7884819A69.jpeg

I saw the notifications and amazing thing that I was seen the notification from Sc01 he voted on my post you can see the the notifications on left side the third notification is also from sc01 so I was enjoyed this notification.

After checking the Steemit account, I got up and prepare myself for the university class at the laboratory. Today was my very important class at the University because our exams are coming near and near that's why it was very important for me to take the class at the laboratory. When I reached the lab I take a photo of myself.

IMG-20230223-WA0087.jpg

Today was a very busy day at lab because I have to manage different things and the most important thing is that I have to practice some experiments at the lab so that I could be able to perform better when my final exams are going on.

At the noon, when I was feeling tired at the lab so I decided to refresh myself and took a break from the work. I opened the Instagram at my mobile phone and started scrolling down the screen to find different means and other information videos so that I could refreshen my mind.

IMG-20230223-WA0089.jpg
IMG-20230223-WA0088.jpg

You can see in the above screenshots that I was watching different informative videos and funny memes. After spending sometime on social media I again move back towards the work and do some other experiments in the lab.

When I move back from the lab towards my home then I took my dinner because it was very dark as a good free from the lab very late. After having my dinner I decided to check out my crypto currency portfolio at the Binance application which is the number one centralised cryptocurrency exchange of the world.

D488294B-DECA-47FB-BC94-1E7A1192D463.jpeg159B9320-FA22-4728-9D38-5A0752963AB1.jpeg

I check out the price of the bitcoin because it is the king of all the cryptocurrency and father market to move according to the events that occur in the bitcoin market you can also see the order book of the bitcoin in the pictures that I have uploaded.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @alihussain07

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI13.4
Rating8/10

Review :

  • I am glad to see your new Cryptech diary on bloggers community. Thanks for sharing this.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50