Today my Dairy Game/16May2024/I had a lot of fun🙂

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam O alikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello Steemit bloggers


I hope you all are doing well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine, thank God. My day today was very good and enjoyable.
InShot_20240516_222824549.jpg
I woke up early in the morning. First, I washed my face and hands, and then brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I drank two glasses of plain water. Then, I quickly put on my boots and got ready for a walk. I headed towards my fields. The weather today was very pleasant and enjoyable. I enjoyed a lot outside and looked at the fields. I had walked for more than two kilometers and was tired. I had been outside for quite some time, about four hours. Then, I headed back home and felt quite hot. I quickly reached home and first drank some water, then picked up my clothes and went for a shower. After showering, I had a cup of tea and some food. After eating, I picked up my mobile and started checking it. There were quite a few messages on my mobile. After that, I sat with my family for about two hours. Then, I went to my shop. When I reached the shop, I opened it. Upon opening, I saw quite a bit of dirt. I wasn't in the mood to clean thoroughly today, so I did a light cleaning. After cleaning, I went to the tap in front of my shop to wash my hands. There, a child was washing his face, so I took a picture of him.
IMG20240512144706.jpg
I also washed my face and hands and came back to my shop. It was very hot. Then, I got busy using my mobile. After that, my brother came to the shop, and I went back home. At home, I drank a cold glass of buttermilk, which was very tasty and sweet. Buttermilk feels very delicious in the summers and is also beneficial.
IMG20240516123418.jpg
I spent quite some time at home and then went back to my shop. It was extremely hot today. The temperature was around 42 degrees Celsius. I was very hungry and thirsty at the shop. My neighboring shopkeeper and I ordered a watermelon. We cut it into cubes and also got an ice cube. Due to the ice, the watermelon became very cold, which made it very enjoyable to eat.
InShot_20240516_223338133.jpg
Quite a bit of time had passed; it was around five in the evening. Ducks were roaming outside. Ducks lay eggs in the winter, so I took a picture of them.
IMG20240516160747.jpg
My friend was about to come, so I started waiting for him. After about 20 minutes, my friend arrived. We had a good chat and then got busy playing Ludo. While playing Ludo, we lost track of time, and it was already 7:30 in the evening. Then, my friend went back home, and I closed my shop and headed home. Upon reaching home, I quickly freshened up, ate dinner, and had a cup of tea. Then, I sat with my family. Then, a cousin called, and I went to his place. We both went out, enjoyed a lot, and then returned home. After coming back, I started preparing to sleep. I hope you all liked my day today. With this, my day came to an end. I take my leave now. Goodbye. .

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

I also love the watermelon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75