Today My Best diary Game/17 May 2024/My Beautiful Day

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam O alikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello Steemit bloggers


I hope you all are doing well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine, Alhamdulillah. This is how my day began today. My day today was very delicious.
InShot_20240517_221321681.jpg
I woke up early in the morning and first of all, I brushed my teeth and then washed my face. After that, I quickly grabbed my clothes and went to take a shower. After showering, I had a cup of hot tea and a light breakfast. Then I spent some time sitting with my family. After that, I started preparing to go to my shop.

Upon reaching the shop, the first thing I did was clean up. After cleaning, I washed my hands and then started using my mobile phone. I spent quite a bit of time on my mobile at the shop. When the call to Friday prayer (Jummah) came, I closed my shop and headed home. After reaching home, Then I had a glass of very cold and delicious lassi.
I got busy preparing for Jummah. I trimmed my nails and got ready.
IMG20240517144641.jpg

Afterwards, I headed to the mosque. After attending the Friday prayer, I came back home. I picked up my mobile and went to visit my cousin. We sat together, chatted a lot, and had some pakoras.
IMG20240517143323.jpg
After eating the pakoras, we both went out for a walk. We took a picture together and had a lot of fun outside.
IMG20240517144141.jpg
Today was very hot, about 44 degrees Celsius. We saw a kid bathing in cool water. We took a picture of him too.
IMG20240517144242.jpg
After that, we came back home.

Then I went back to my shop. I had a good time at the shop. In front of my shop, some boys were decorating their car. I went to them and asked the reason for the decoration, and they told me they were decorating the car for a wedding. I took a picture of their car as well.
IMG20240517145635.jpg
I sat with them for about two hours, and we had a good conversation. After they left, one of my friends came over, and we had a chat. After a while, I ordered two bowls of samosas, which we enjoyed a lot. He stayed with me for about an hour and then left.

After that, the call for Asr prayer came, and I closed my shop and went for the Asr prayer. After the prayer, I returned to the shop. A lot of time passed, and then the call for Maghrib prayer came, and I went for the Maghrib prayer. After the prayer, I closed my shop and headed home. After reaching home, I freshened up and went to my cousin's place. My cousins were cleaning their car. We cleaned the car together and then went out for a drive. We went quite far to a place called Live Kitchen Pizza.
IMG20240517195704.jpg
We enjoyed a lot there and then headed back home. In the car, we played songs at a very high volume and had a lot of fun. Then we came back home.
IMG20240517194334.jpg

After reaching home, I went for the Isha prayer. After the prayer, I returned home. My brother and I had dinner together and also had a cup of tea. After dinner, I sat with my family, and we chatted. After that, I started preparing to sleep. This was my day today. I hope you all enjoyed reading about my day. If life permits, I will see you in the next post, Insha'Allah. I seek your permission now.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75