Today Diary Game/21 May 2024/I made Mint green juice.

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago (edited)

Assalam O alikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hey steemit bloggers


I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine. My day today was very enjoyable and pleasant.
InShot_20240521_223945177.jpg
Here’s how my day started:

I woke up around 8 o'clock. I didn't feel like getting up, but I had to because my breakfast was ready and getting cold. Rubbing my eyes, I got out of bed, picked up my clothes, and went for a shower. After showering, I brushed my teeth. Now I was fully ready for breakfast, so I went to the dining table. I started my breakfast by taking Allah's name, and after saying Alhamdulillah, I got up to wash my hands.

After washing my hands, I sat down with my family. I spent a lot of time with them, chatting about various things. Later, we all had a cup of tea together. It was very hot today, with a temperature of 44 degrees Celsius. I didn't feel like going to the shop, but I had to go because my elder brother was out on some work, so I had to take care of the shop.

After that, I headed to my shop, opened it, did some light cleaning, and sat down. I spent quite a bit of time at the shop. Then my father arrived at the shop, and I started heading home. I walked back home from the shop, and since it was very hot, I felt thirsty. I could also feel the heat in my stomach, causing some discomfort.

At home, I thought about making mint green juice (a refreshing drink). While the breakfast was still being prepared, I decided to share the recipe for making mint green. First, I took some mint leaves from home,
IMG20240521133346.jpg
washed them thoroughly, took some water, poured it into the blender, and added the mint leaves. After blending the mint, it turned into a greenish mixture.
InShot_20240521_223605880.jpg
I then added sugar according to the amount of water, squeezed some lemons, mixed it well, and strained it using a strainer. Then, I added a bottle of 7Up. You can use either 7Up or Sprite, or even both. For two glasses of water, add one bottle of 7Up. I poured the mixture into a glass, added some ice, took a picture of it,
InShot_20240521_223219654.jpg
and then drank it. It was very delicious and cold.

After that, I ate my meal and went to the shop to get some supplies for work.
IMG20240521102015.jpg
After getting the supplies, I came back home and took a nap. When I woke up, it was 3 PM. I washed my face and hands and then went out with my cousin for a walk. We enjoyed ourselves outside for quite some time before returning home.

By now, a considerable amount of time had passed, and I went back to my shop. I spent a lot of time there. It was getting quite late; the sun had set, and it was getting dark. So, I closed my shop and headed home. After coming home, I freshened up, ate dinner, and spent some time with my family. I had a great time with them. Now I was tired and feeling sleepy, so I went to bed. Thus, my day came to an end. I hope you all enjoyed reading about my day.

Goodbye and thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75