The Diary Game/18 May 2024/Today was a very boring day because I was sick.😔

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam Alaikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello steemit bloggers


I hope you all are doing well. I have some bad health.
InShot_20240518_212842127~2.jpg
So here I start my day. I woke up early and freshened up quickly. Tea and something light with me. Had a light breakfast. And quickly reached my shop. I spent a lot of my time at the shop. It was almost 12 o'clock in the day. So I went to the shop next to me. They were busy with their work. They were repairing a motorcycle branch. Were. So I made a picture of him.
IMG20240518110332.jpg

Then my father came to the shop. So I came back home. The food was not ready yet. Then I started waiting for the food. It was almost two in the afternoon and then my food was ready. The food was made with rice which is my favorite and I ate the rice with pleasures.
IMG20240518144358.jpg

After a while I returned to my shop. He left. On reaching the shop, I saw that the shopkeeper next to me was sleeping happily in his shop. I took a picture of him.

IMG20240515155006.jpg

And after a while I showed him his picture and he got angry with me. Then I told him that I want to put your picture in my post. So if you have permission, I can put your picture in my post. Then I took permission from him and I went to my shop.
After that my mild condition started to worsen. I started getting very hot and stomach ache. No no that was out of my control. So I called my brother and he came to the shop. Then I came back home. Went home. At first I got refreshed. Then my body started to hurt. So I slept again. I woke up from sleep because of body pain and pain behind eyes. So I immediately went to the doctor. I consulted the doctor and the doctor told me that this happens because of the heat. Then the doctor gave me some medicine and also instructed me to avoid bread etc. I then went to the shop and bought some biscuits etc.
IMG20240518190747.jpg
to eat. And came home. When I got home I immediately prepared lassi and ate biscuits etc. after that I took my medicine as directed by the doctor.
InShot_20240518_212655800.jpg

After taking the medicine etc. I lay down again. And suddenly my eyes closed. When I woke up, it was quite time. My father brought me bananas, which I ate.
IMG20240518212541.jpg
And today my day has come to an end. I hope you all have a good time. Today will be a very nice day. Do some dua for me. May Allah bless you all with health and wellness.

Ameen

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75