The Dairy Game/12 May 2024/My Delicious Day

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago (edited)

Assalam O alaikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello steemit bloggers


I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine, thanks to His blessings. Today, my morning started like this: I woke up early, washed my face and hands as usual, brushed my teeth, and changed into fresh clothes. Quickly, I got ready, headed outside for a walk, and saw the fields were looking lovely today. I enjoyed the scenery and took some photos.
IMG20240512112755.jpg
There was a pomegranate tree with many ripe fruits, so I plucked one and started eating. After admiring the fields, I headed back towards my land.
IMG20240512113007.jpg

After spending some time, I returned home, spent time with my family, and then we had tea together.
IMG20240512082104.jpg
Later, I went to my shop. Today, however, I didn't feel like going, so I told my brother to go instead, and he left. Since it was Sunday and my cousin had the day off, I went to his house. We planned to go driving., so we took the car keys, drove around, and then cleaned the car properly before parking it.
IMG20240512131219.jpg
We sat and talked for a while, then went home for dinner. They went back to their house, and I returned to my shop.

A coconut seller came by; I called out to him, bought a coconut, and enjoyed it. I liked the way the coconut was presented, so I took a picture of it.The coconut had ice inside because it was very hot. I bought one with ice cubes inside, which was very refreshing.
IMG20240512183444.jpg
After a while, some friends came over; first, I offered them tea, and then we played a board game called Ludo, which was very enjoyable.

As evening approached, my friends left, and I went back home. I freshened up, had tea, dinner, and then went to my cousin's place because he wasn't home. Therefore, I returned home and spent time with my family. Afterward, I went to my room, saw my cooling fan, which I use when playing PUBG. My mobile gets hot while playing, so I use the cooling fan behind it. I have a Cooling Fan Memodyl Zero F, which I purchased for 3700 rupees.

My cooling fan has a sensitivity grade; it starts from 24 and goes up to minus 2, and when attached to the mobile, it goes to 7 in the night, usually 11-12 during the day.
IMG20240512082303.jpg
So, I kept the cooling fan and prepared to sleep. I hope you enjoyed my day. I would like permission to take my leave now. If life permits, I will meet you on the next post. Goodbye, thank you .

Inshallah

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Please share your post on Twitter. Its request. Thanks

Bro i am not twitter user and now in pakistan twitter is banned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75