My Today Diary Game/22 May 2024/My Amazing day

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam O Alaikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello Steemit bloggers


I hope you are all doing well. By the grace of Allah, I am also perfectly fine. My day today was very beautiful and peaceful.
IMG20240522174539.jpg
Let's start with this morning. I woke up around six o'clock. After getting out of bed, I washed my face and hands and drank a glass of plain water. I got my clothes ironed. While my clothes were being ironed, I started using my mobile. By then, my clothes were ready. Then I put my mobile on charging and went towards the bathroom to take a bath. After bathing, I brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth, I combed my hair. After finishing all these tasks, I had my breakfast. After having breakfast, I went towards the shop as per my routine. After opening the shop, I cleaned it thoroughly and then sat down. I was free for quite a while. Shortly after, my father also came to the shop. After a long time, some customers came to our shop. They wanted some shoes. I got up and showed them the shoes. They looked at them for a long time and discussed among themselves. Finally, they liked two pairs and bought them from me.

After buying the shoes, they left. My father was sitting in the shop, so I went out of the shop for a while. When I went out, I saw a small child standing in front of the shop with a bicycle. The tire had low air, so he had come to get it inflated. I took a picture of him.
IMG20240522173641.jpg
I stood outside for a while, then came back into the shop. It was around half-past one, and I was feeling hungry. So, I thought since my father is sitting in the shop, why not go home and eat something. Thinking this, I took permission from my father and headed home. While returning home, I met a friend who was out with his dog named Lucy. The dog was white and very beautiful and cute. I took a picture of him and then went home.
IMG20240522173839.jpg
At home, I drank peach juice. After waiting for a while, I ate food and then lay down for a bit. Without realizing it, I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was around four o'clock. Seeing the time, I hurriedly got up, washed my face, and went towards the shop. I had been at the shop for only about 15 minutes when my cousin arrived. Then he and I went to the riverside in front of the shop, where we took a picture togethers.
IMG20240522174617.jpg
We then returned to the shop and had a long conversation. He sat with me for a long time and then took permission and left for home.

After that, I sat in the shop and started using my mobile. It was evening by now, and it was time to close the shop. So, I closed the shop and headed home. At home, I had tea and sat with my family for a while. Then I lay down in my room to rest for a bit. By then, dinner was ready. I got up, took a bath, refreshed myself, and sat down at the dining table to eat. We all ate together, had a good conversation, and then I went out of the house. There was no one outside. I walked in the street for a while and then came back home, lay down in my bed, and started preparing to sleep. So, that was my day today. I hope you all liked it. With this, I seek your leave. Allah Hafiz. If Allah wills, we will meet again, InshaAllah. Remember me in your prayers. May Allah protect and support you. JazakAllah.

Thank you very much

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Nice entry brother. Keep steeming!


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75