My Diary Game/20 May 2024/My recovery day😊

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam O alikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello Steemians bloggers


I hope you are all doing well. By the grace and blessings of Allah, I am also well now. I am very grateful to Allah for blessing me with good health. Indeed, He is worthy of all praise, and no matter how much we thank Him for His blessings, it is never enough. Once again, thank you, Allah. So, let's start the day. My day begins like this:

Today, I woke up at around six o'clock. I was feeling much better than before. I got out of bed, washed my face and hands, and felt refreshed. The weather was quite pleasant, so I went outside towards the fields. The cool breeze outside made me feel very good. I walked alone in the fields for a long time.
IMG20240520183216.jpg
After that, I headed back home and had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I spent quite some time with my family, and we talked a lot. I didn't feel like going to the shop today, even though I was feeling better. My elder brother took the shop keys and went to the shop.

I went outside again, but I didn't see anyone, so I came back home and lay down again. I used my mobile for quite a while. My mobile battery was low, so I decided to charge it for a while. I put my mobile on charge and lay down with my eyes closed. I didn't realize when I fell asleep. When I woke up, it was around 2:30 PM. It was very hot, and I was thirsty, so I requested some juice to be made for me. While the juice was being made, I took a picture of it.
IMG20240520091738.jpg
When the juice was ready, I drank it. It was very cold and delicious. Along with the juice, I also ate porridge because the doctor advised me to avoid heavy meals and stick to light food for quicker recovery.
IMG20240519133732.jpg
I was following his instructions to get well soon so that I could reconnect with you all.

I apologize for not being able to post yesterday due to my poor health. I tried my best to connect with you all today despite still feeling somewhat unwell. Alhamdulillah, I am much better than yesterday. I had a mild headache and a slight pain behind my eyes, and I felt very tired. Just then, my cousin came and suggested we go out for a while. But I didn't feel like going, so I declined. He sat with me and talked for a long time before leaving. It was time for tea, so I had tea with everyone. After that, it was time for the Asr prayer.

My cousin came again and told me that he has an ISSB interview tomorrow and is going to Lahore for it. He asked me to pray for his success. Despite not feeling up to it, I agreed to spend some time with him outside. When we went out, a man was bringing a half-tractor. I took a picture of it.
IMG20240520183857.jpg
We enjoyed our time together and soon it was evening. The sunset was beautiful and captivating, so I took a picture of the sun setting behind the clouds.
IMG20240520183246.jpg
We then returned home. Dinner was ready. I took a shower and then we all had dinner together. After dinner, I had a cup of tea with my family. We had a lot of conversations and enjoyed each other's company. Then I went to bed, and thus my day came to an end.

I hope you all enjoyed reading about my day.

Goodbye and Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75