My Beautiful Diary Gam/23 May 2024/I went to take a bath at the swimming pool🙂

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago

Assalam O alikum

I am @alihamzasukhera from #Pakistan

Hello Steemit bloggers


I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also fine. Today my day was very enjoyable and fulfilling. Here’s how my day went:
InShot_20240523_221009136.jpg

Today, I woke up around 8 o'clock. First, I brushed my teeth and washed my face. Then I picked up my clothes and went for a shower. After taking a shower, my breakfast was ready. I had my breakfast and a cup of tea. Then I sat with my family for a while. My family told me that we needed to go to Hujra Shah Muqeem for some work. I was ready to go to the shop, but I had to go in the evening. It was very hot today. Then I went to one of my cousins. I got him ready and prepared to take him along. He didn’t feel like going at all, but after much convincing, he agreed. Then he went for a shower and got completely ready. We remembered Allah and set out towards our destination. On the way, we had a lot of conversations. After traveling about 15 kilometers, we reached our destination.

After that, we immediately went to the market for our work.
IMG20240523105702.jpg
We completed our work. Then my cousin had to buy some liver for his home. We bought the liver. One of my cousins lives in Hujra Shah Muqeem. We thought we should visit him, so we headed to his house. When we arrived, we found out he was at school and would be back soon. The family brought us two large glasses of Rooh Afza, which we enjoyed thoroughly. After that, my cousin arrived. We sat and chatted a lot. We made a plan to go to the swimming pool. Then we got ready to go to the swimming pool. The three of us set out on one motorcycle towards the pool. When we reached the pool, I took a picture. The swimming pool was called Mustafa Waterland.
IMG20240523141000.jpg
They had created a very nice environment. There was a motorcycle parking area on one side. The pool had a slide. The water in the pool was very clear and cool because they kept adding fresh water continuously.
IMG20240523125436.jpg
The ticket for the swimming pool was 100 rupees. There was also a canteen from which we got something to eat. We spent about three hours at the pool. We enjoyed ourselves a lot and took many pictures of each other.
InShot_20240523_221505184.jpg
By the time we were done, we were exhausted, and our vision was getting blurry. Then we headed back home. Once home, we showered again and changed clothes. We had dinner together and a cup of tea. We stayed there for about two hours. Then we bid farewell and, taking Allah’s name, headed back home.

On the way, we stopped at a place selling sardaai (a cooling drink). We had a glass each of sardaai, which was very delicious and cool, washing away all our fatigue from the heat. After finishing the sardaai,
IMG20240523160206.jpg

we continued home. At home, we washed our faces and handed over our stuff. Then my cousin went to his home, and I went to my shop. My brother came home. I stayed at my shop until evening. By then, I was very tired and hungry, so I closed my shop and came home. At home, I washed my hands, and the food was ready. I ate and had a cup of tea, then sat with my family again. I was very sleepy, so I went to bed. That’s how my day ended. I hope you all enjoyed hearing about my day. With that, I take my leave.

Goodbye and thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75