The Diary Game (24-07-2024) Quality Time with cousins ❤️💕

in Steem4Bloggers17 days ago

Hello Steemian's

Assalamu Alaikum how are you friends? I hope you are all well. I am perfectly fine Alhamdulillah and having the day of my life.

White and Orange Digital Organic Collage Christmas Facebook Cover_20240725_114812_0000.png

Designed by Canva

My Time with Cousins

So friends, I am sharing with you how I spent this day, it was very beautiful for me because all of us cousins were there and enjoyed it a lot.

The weather was very beautiful there was a very cold wind and there were clouds, so my brother said that if you make something like embroidery or rice, then I will take all the expenses. You all make it and then we will enjoy it.

IMG_20240724_121047.jpg

cousins.

We all liked his recipe and we agreed to it and after that we ordered the goods which we need and then we had our outing at a place where there was a lot of shade and it was far from home. They took the coats and sat there. The air was very cold the atmosphere was very calm.

IMG_20240724_121158.jpg

Picture is my property.

Friends, because we are grown up now and Alhamdulillah we have younger cousins too, so we did all the work with younger cousins and we kept enjoying sitting on the bed. And just keep telling them how to do it.

IMG_20240724_121137.jpg

My brother.

After all the stuff arrived there, one of my brothers started embroidery. He is a very good cook. I think his cooking method and style are different from other people and he has a lot of taste in his hands, very good stuff and makes delicious things.

IMG_20240724_121122.jpg

Ludo

Some of my cousins were waiting for the food to be ready and when they were not waiting, they started playing ludo. They must have had a good time. At first i didn't play because maybe I didn't know how to play but they used to play very well.

After some time, the food was ready and now we were very hungry, so we called for a carpet and spread it on the ground and then we sat on it. The atmosphere of outing place looked very beautiful and we had a lot of fun.

IMG_20240724_121143.jpg

Chicken

IMG_20240724_123853.jpg

Cucumbers

Now we have food in front of us and we started eating. We didn't have raita but we definitely had salad, so I am sharing a picture of the salad with you. Of course, the beauty of salad is on the plate, but we used whatever we had.

The food was very good and well made. We ate all the bread and almost finished the food. Of course my brother as I told you before cooks very well.

IMG_20240724_123846.jpg

IMG_20240724_121109.jpg

eating time .

It was a great day in which all our young and old cousins participated. Although we have a lot of differences between our elders, our cousins don't take it seriously and our love remains the same.

I don't think that we little ones should be angry with each other because of what adults say or make mistakes. And such togetherness helps to increase our love.

Hazrat Ali says ""that if you want to increase your love with someone then greet him or eat with him". So keeping the same thing in mind if you eat with someone, then surely your love for them increases and greeting is a virtue anyway.

IMG_20240724_123823.jpg

❤️

Well, we ate very well and after eating we also ordered a bottle which was very cold and it digested our food and we felt very good.

Now it was noon here and we were all sleepy, so everyone went to their homes and everyone must have gone to sleep, but I did not sleep and I waited for my sleep again۔

So friends, this was my day that I spent with my ghazal and I had a lot of fun. Alhamdulillah, I thank them for giving me such good clothes who respect me a lot and I also respect them a lot.

All pictures are Captured by my Device

Thank you in advance ❤️.



🌷With Best Regards🌷
🌷@aliabid01🌷
Sort:  

Hi @aliabid01

I hope you are well and have a very memorable and good day with your friends. No matter what stage of life a person is in, when he spends time with his friends, he is much happier and forgets his troubles.You along with your cousins and friends all prepared the food for yourselves which I am very happy to see and I hope the food is very good.

In such a long time, your people's food was being prepared. You people did not waste time and played Ludo to make the same time interesting.

Best Regards
@gondalbiya

 15 days ago 

Thanks for your kind words ❤️. . stay blessed

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55