"Season 2: Tell us about your target on steemit platform?"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Hello good day all the steemit in the house.hope you all are doing well, as for me am doing very well .im glad to participate in this contest that say-Tell us about your target on steemit platform?

free-photo-of-a-person-shooting-with-a-bow-to-a-target.jpegsource

How far is your target on the Steemit platform?

Talking about how far is my target on steemit.i haven't gone far on Steemit platform because I'm a newcomer and I was introduced to this platform recently from a brother.thats why I haven't gone .but thanks be to God im here i will make sure I work hard by conteat good contest and engaging in so many challenges so as to meet up with my target.

Do you think it will be easy or difficult to meet your target on steemit platform?

Yeah, I really think and I'm hundred percent(100%) sure that it is too very easy that I can meetup with my target by creating good quality post and engaging in so many challenges contest. i think so many things work for people based on their believe. as for me I believe it is easy to meetup with my target and the good lord whom toches the brother's hearth (@samuelnkenta) to introduce me into this platform will also give me the ability and wisdom to create good quality post so as to meetup with my target. Amen

What steps will you take to meet your target?

The steps i will be taking to meet with my target is creating good quality contest and engaging in so many challenges and also invite friends to participate on my post also make sure I tag who I'm ask tag in other to upvote and resteem my post.as a newcomer I believe there are so many I will need to take in other to meetup.my believe is,(as Long as learning never ends )I will learn till I know all the step I will take so as to meetup with my target).

Does the club or power up project make any contribution to meeting your target?

Yes the club and power up project has been making so many contributions for me to meetup with up my target and i believe they will continue to contribute on my post so as to meet up with my target..

Thanks for reading my post

I invite @bossj23 @goodybest and @samuelnkenta

Cc. @solaymann

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Engage meaningfully with fellow users, and continue Powering up to strengthen your account.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Congratulations! A 100% upvote from @steemkidss, the official account of steem kids and parents community have been given to this active post as a winner of @ngoenyi's picture contest. Keep participating and keep winning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47