The Best TV Show

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
  • Greetings from me,
  • All of you users are very welcome to my today's contest post. A beautiful contest has been announced by the Steem4Bloggers community. In which we can tell about our best TV shows. So let's start our today's post without wasting any time.

The Best TV Show.jpg

MADE BY CANVA


1672618433693.jpg

SCREENSHOT

Name of your favorite TV show and why it is your favorite.
  • Friends, my favourite TV show is Ertugrul Ghazi. This story is about the son of a Turkish king who made a very big sultanate from a small tribe. Ertugrul is the story of a great warrior who fought many battles in his whole life and achieved victory, hence he is called Ertugrul Ghazi. One shows how Ertugrul Ghazi kept his tribe safe from the traitors in his midst as well as how he defeated the enemies. There is no dance song in this show and obscene scenes are also not shown in it, so we can watch this TV show sitting with our family.

1672618433710.jpg

SCREENSHOT

Write something about the main characters/hosts of that show.
  • The most brilliant character in this show is Ertugrul Ghazi played by Engin Altan Düzyatan. Due to the height and weight of Engin Altan Düzyatan's body, this character is matching very well on him. Along with this, his voice in this character and the show is also very loud, so the public can hear his every word very well.

1672618433682.jpg

SCREENSHOT

Do that show provide information to you? Which kind of information you get?
  • Of course, this show tells us the history as well as tells us how these Bravehearts established a great kingdom. This show gives us the message of intelligence, bravery, truth and goodness. This show teaches us that truth will rule the world and lies will always have to bow down before the truth.
Where you watch that show?(TV channel, websites, etc.)
  • I keep traveling mostly due to my job, so I can enjoy this show through phone only. This show is seen in high quality and Urdu language on YouTube through Tarat channel. I watch this show everyday and its recorded part is shared on youtube regularly.
In this beautiful contest I would like to invite, @aaru @pathanapsana @cryptobitcoins @shohana1 @enamul17 @pea07 @rahmat31
Constest link : The Best TV Show

25% to @null
CC - @steemdoctor1 @malikusman1 @solaymann

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Ertagul Ghazi is one of my favorite darama. You explained it well everyone should watch it.

Thank you for invitation i will surely take part in this amazing contest ☺️

 last year 

Thank you so much brother for inviting me. I will try to participate soon. I have not seen this TV show. But it was very nice to see your review. I will definitely try to see if I have time.

Loading...
 last year (edited)

Hi @alfazalek ,
One of my favorite show Ertagul ghazi ,I saw all episodes of that series, really fantastic historical fiction play 👍👍
Good luck dear for success

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Mmm... Looks like a nice show. I also love to watch ancient and historical shows. You have explained it very nicely! Good luck with the contest!!

 last year 

Hey Dear @alfazmalek Thanks Alot For This Amazing Contest Pots.Yes you are right Ertagul Ghazi is very famous and very informational tv series and this has soo mny series it's about the history of the worls specially muslims history nad thanks again for taking part in the Contest ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19