Your special Steemian guest on this Eid

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hi steemians

I welcome you all to my blog, I am here to participate in this amazing contest organised by @malikusman1, this contest is very interesting and I hope we gain to learn one or two thing from different entry write by dear members. So today I will discuss my special steemian guest on this eid and I can't wait to read beautiful entry from other users too.

Screenshot_20230424-091232.pngsource

Who will be your special guest from Steemit and why?

My special guest is @kouba01 from Tunisia, this gentle man is an exemplary boss that influence my journey on this platform and I can't wait to be my guest. I like to visit his blog post to read new things about current happen in the blockchain world and I also find some interesting diary game about how he spent the whole day in a unique way.

Inviting @kouba01 is my happiest moment because is very hard for some Africa steemian to reach the level where he attained today, through him I know that hard work and patience is the key to success. This is an opportunity for me to discuss some way in which we can grow this platform beyond what we expected.

Which special eid dish will you present to him/her?

We have different dish here in Nigeria, I believe @kouba01 we love it, before going to eid praying ground in Nigeria each family members we eat may be bread and tea in order to have something in their stomach after Solat have ended every family members will go back to their various houses in order to rejoice with one and others. In that moment main food will be serve to everybody and we are going to eat till our stomach is full.

The best dish I will present to my guest is Nigeria jollof rice and ram meat, this dish is delicious and I hope my guest will request for more. We have so many dishes that taste yummy but this food is like by everybody including both young and old one in the country. We also have best yoghurt in the country I will give it to my guest to drink after he has finish eating the food.

Will you go for an outing or will you prefer to spend the Eid day at home? Explain your answer.

Screenshot_20230424-092158.pngwhat3words location

Big yes, we will go for an outing which is not that very far, The place is Yebumoat hotel is one of the largest hotel that was built around 70's I like the hotel because they offer best service delivery to their customer that's why most people prefer the place because they have most delicious local food that taste nice.

We can also visit Esie museum where human being turned to a mould, is a special place where government use as a tourism center where everybody around the world enjoy the beautiful atmosphere.

Screenshot_20230424-121307.pngwhat3word location

In addition, Ilorin central mosque is one of the oldest mosques where every body come out to worship his creator. This mosques normally open every Friday and during Ramadan period for peoples who want to read Qurian and for itikaf period. If my guest visit this place he will understand that majority of peoples here were Muslim.

Will you give him/her an Eid gift? If so, what gift will you give and why

gift-548290_1280.jpgsource

I will give him perfume as a gift, I believe it will look beautiful on him whenever he use it to a different occasion and I will make sure the perfume have long lasting scent on the outfit he wish to wear to an event.

Another gift I will give him is Nigeria fabric (Aso oke) is the best clothes normally wear by Yoruba tribe in Nigeria, they value this cloth so much because is suit any occasion of their choice.

Conclusion

We must treat our visitor right, we must know how they are important to us given them best gift is the kind of charity and I hope they will do the same when we visit them in their countryside. I would like to invite @max-pro, @wasa2020 and @emultiplex to participate in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank for the invitation dear friend i will try to participate

 last year 

Dear @akareen. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

Thanks for the review

 last year (edited)

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @disconnect at 40%.

Congratulations! This is an additional prize for being a winner in this contest.

 last year 

Thanks for the support @disconnect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68