"Contest: Share your steemit promotional activities."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago

Hi steemit family,

I am here to participate in this contest hosting in the steem4bloggers community, every steemians must have good intention to promote steemit so as to enable steemit platform reach large numbers of people.

Which social media will you choose to promote and promote steemit?

Screenshot_20231108-112435.pngScreenshot_20231108-112630.png
Screenshot_20231108-112648.pngScreenshot_20231108-112420.png

Their are variety of social media account we use to perform some various activities and the popular among them are Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and WhatsApp that people use to promote their product online in order to gain more customers.

One of the social media platform I always used to promote steemit is X share formerly known as Twitter, I posted every contest I published on steemit to my X share handle so as to attract more people to steemit platform. The reason why I do this is that many crypto lover can be easily found on Twitter, posting about steemit can let them aware that their is one social media blockchain called steemit.

Why do you think steemit should be promoted?

Steemit should be promoted because many people do not aware of this platform. Promoting steemit on social media will create more awareness and from that people will have the privilege to conduct research about steemit.

Social media account is the best platform to reach large numbers of people because different people from different culture can be found in the platform.
Screenshot_20231108-111456.pngTweet link

Promoting steemit serve as an opportunity for the people who are waiting for a long period of time to show case their talents. Seeing this promotion can help them improve their writing skill and also contribute to the growth of steemit.

How do you share steemit posts on other social media platforms? Specify details.

As a users of this platform I first of all publish any content or contest in this platform. Then I click on the Twitter logo which is indicated by the arrow.

Screenshot_20231108-125341~2.png

After I click on the logo it will automatically direct me to my Twitter account which is show on the screenshot below, at the beginning I add Twitter promotion tags which are #steemit $steem #steem and other important tags that's necessary.

Screenshot_20231108-142914.png

After I have successfully update the post on my twitter account, then I click and copy the tweet link and paste it under the comment section of the article I published on steemit.

Screenshot_20231108-143417.pnglink

Do you want to invite other steemians to promote Steemit? Why?

I encourage every users to promote steemit so that what we have been aim for can be achieve. Steemit promotion can contribute positively to this platform because different people from all over the world can register and make use of this platform.

Those who does not have social media network should download one which is available at play store. They must install it immediately and make use of them to promote steemit in order to reach millions of people on social media network.

Conclusion

Steemit is the only platform I know which rewards their users massively for their efforts in writing high quality contents, we must continue do good work for the betterment of this platform. I would like to invite @radleking, @josepha, @mesola and @ridwant to share more insight.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.46
ETH 3530.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15