Contest: Let's promote Steemit By @Akareen

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago

Hi dear steemians

It is my pleasure to participate in this amazing contest organised in this wonderful community by @malikusman1, this contest will help us to determine which way we can use to promote this platform. Social media is the best way to promote steemit platform so that it can reach wide audience.

social-media-3846597_1280.pngsource

What social media platforms do you use?

Social media is the best platform we can use to send message to millions of peoples who are within our friends circle. Social media strengthen the relationship between friends and family, most peoples use this social media to interact with their friend on the issues that's affecting them. Many peoples use social media to promote their product so that it can reach end users.

In addition, the social media I used to connect with peoples all over the world is Facebook and Twitter, I have so many follower on Facebook because we use it to interact on a daily basis. Some of my friends would call me on phone that They have message for me so I should log in to my Facebook for instant feedback.

Which social media platform do you consider good for Steemit promotion?

Facebook is the good way to promote steemit because it consist million of peoples who register on their platform, there are different company or organisation make use of this Facebook platform to promote their products. If I use Facebook to promote steemits platform is not bad, in fact is an effective way to reach different peoples.

Moreover, I will create page on my Facebook account separately for peoples who are willing to join steemit platform, the peoples who are interested will be guided appropriately.

Have you ever promoted Steemit before or not?

I had promoted steemit in my area through face to face conversation, I have enlighten different peoples what this platform entail and I am very glad that I recruited @sophilite this guy was very happy about this platform. The only things that remain now is to introduce himself to the platform and including other achievement task, he should have done it but due to his busy schedule.

I am looking forward to make use of flyer so that I can distribute it to different peoples in my community, I consider flyer distribution because it will help peoples to join steemit platform.

Add a status or story to your WhatsApp or any other social media platform about Steemit.

Twitter is my second account where I use to update my follower on what is happening, because it consist large group of peoples. Indeed is a platform where other can comment and also like your write up.

This morning I already uploaded my write up on my twitter account about steemit platform for peoples who are willing to join.

Screenshot_20230312-090107.png screenshot from my twitter account

Conclusion

Steemit promotion can be done in different way by using social media, flyer, banners, organising seminar etc. Steemit is growing rapidly and many peoples continues to use this platform efficiently without any difficulty. I invite @rossnenye, @ebeke and @salifu to join me.

Thanks for reading my blog

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry bro I wish you the very best

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

 2 years ago 

Dear @akareen. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club5050
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI11

steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks for this review and your comment is highly appreciated

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for this support @karianaporras

Nice entry my friend, you've written well, thank you for sharing this with us and for Promoting steemit.
Success 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65