Contest !!! If I were a businessman By @Akareen

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)

Hi everyone,

I am very happy to see this kind of contest in this beautiful morning, I hope every one is fine? As we are all know that majority of youths who are unemployed are engaged in one or two things to cater for themself and their family. My appreciation goes to the @cryptoloover for organised this meaningful contest.

chicken-7460280_1280.jpgsource

Which type of business you prefer if you were a businessman? Why?

I will like to engage myself in poultry feeds business, poultry feeds is a lucrative business because most of the youths engaged in this business in order to find something doing for their whole day. Poultry feeds are commonly use by every body to feeding their livestock in order for their chicken to grow and capable to move from one range to another.

Poultry feeds consist of require nutrient and mineral which every chicken need to be able to stay healthy. Poultry feeds is the kind of business that is very easy to operate once you have the sales girl that is capable to balance your account even when you are busy doing something else.

How much amount will you invest in that Business and where do you want to open that Business?

Once you have the capital and you also make use of that capital to the business of your choice you are good to establish the business of your own.

The require capital to invest in this business is 800,000 naira for a start which is about 3000 steem. Some businessmen invested more than that but it determine how you are capable to run this business effectively. The reason why I am willing to open that business is because most of peoples in my area go to a long distance to purchase their poultry feeds, I decided to have my own shop in the community so that it will be easy for them to purchase their feeds without any difficulty.

This is the table of recent poultry feeds Price in Nigeria:

ProductsAmount in NGNAmount in Steem
Chikun finisher#8,37080.23
Chikun starter#8,37080.23
Chikun grower pellet#6,50060.10
Ultimal starter#9,00090
Ultimal finisher#9,00090
Layers mash#6,35060.6

What steps will you make for the growth and development of your business?

The first step is to create awareness in my community to let them know what I am selling, give them best price and satisfy them is the great things because it will encourage them to keep patronising my product.

Secondly, I will advertise my product locally by going to meet poultry farmers association, that is those who are selling chicken for final consumption, I will inform them about the products and I hope they will buy for me through my explanation to them.

Thirdly, I will have it in mind to expand my business in order to meet the need of the poultry farmers in my environment and lastly I will advertise my product on social media platform because it will be easier to reach wide audience.

chicken-874512_1280.jpgsource

What businesses do you recommend to those Steemians who are lefting the platform or had already left?

First of all, they should properly conduct good research on the business they want to engage themself into in order to yield good profit in the return.

Having good location determine the success of a business, So steemians who left this platform must invest their money to the business they know about and they must also monitor such business themself if they don't want that business to fall. I know some steemians who left this platform and they are doing good, some of them invest in steem/usdt and other coins like that in which they have made a good profit from it.

In addition, their are so many business we can invest our money into but also individual differences determine the business we can engage our self into.

Conclusion

Having business of our own make us full independent of our self, we will not depend on any family and friends again and it will also give us sign of respect among the family members. Their are many successful peoples out their so we most take them as our role model if we want to succeed in any business. I would like to invite @rossnenye, @mesola and @max-pro to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading through my post

Regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @akareen

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club75
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI
Rating8/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

 last year 

Thanks for the review

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @chant

 last year 

Thanks for the support @chant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53