Bloggers Power Contest

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Hi friends

Happy weekend, It is my pleasure to participate in this beautiful contest hosted in this community and I will like to pen down on this interesting contest which is bloggers power contest. So follow me as I stated my point below

Screenshot_20230520-131344.png

Powering up Process

I do power up my steem once my post is payout, immediately the steem drop successfully on my wallet I will power up my steem without delay.

Firstly, I will click on my steemit wallet a login page will appear which require my private active key and username after I successfully login a page like this will appear which show my STEEM, SP and TRX

Screenshot_20230520-131421.png

Secondly, after I click on the steem a menu will drop down then I will click on "POWER UP" from the menu which can now take me to the next page.

Screenshot_20230520-131519.png

Thirdly, after I clearly see the steem I want to power up I will then click on "Ok button" which will now take me to the next page.

Screenshot_20230520-131554~2.png

Lastly, in this page I can now click on the power up button within a minute my power up will increase as soon as possible.

Screenshot_20230520-131544.png

3 benefits of Power Up

• It contribute to steem ecosystem that is it contribute to the growth of steem and it also help the steem to keep on flourishing in cryptocurrency market trading.

• Individual who Power up their steem increase their chances to gain more vote from big guys in the platform and it also help the users to be more visible in order to be well respected in the platform.

• Power up is the future investment of our journey in steemit, since steem is longtime investment each user can have full confidence on steem because it will influence their token.

Your target of SP at the end of this month

Although my steem power is too small but I am moving gradually to the top, my target for steem power at the end of this month will be 720SP and I belief by the end of this year my steem power will keep on increasing.

I make sure that I write one article daily for the purpose to power up my steem after my post is successfully payout.

Conclusion

Steem as full potential because is the future of digital currency, users most power up all the steem they earn from writing high quality contents in order to help them been a successful steemians. I will like to invite @mukka, @rossnenye and @mato445 to join me in this contest.

Thanks for reading my blog post

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51