Contest Alert! Give Me A Contest Idea

in Steem4Bloggers2 months ago
A world greetings to @everyone protection, provision, wisdom, grace and blessings upon our success Amen.

light-bulb-2010022_1280.webp
Source

you would have to organize a contest on the p
latform, what would be the theme of the contest?

While I have never once organized a contest on the platform, but since I am opportunity to organize any one of my choices here on this contest then i can sincerely tell everyone that I am so happy to do that .

Meanwhile, the theme of my contest will be! "Better days ahead no matter how difficult you find yourself (Believe)." I believe that as I further ahead you will get understand why the theme is writing like that, so don't just bother yourself continue reading and you will surely understand my point on it.

kids-7426792_1280.jpg
Source

Some important tips of questions that you will include to help your participants.

Actually, it's important for some of the contest to have some tips of questions in other to give more understanding and assist for participants to understand the theme and participate correctly without giving different answers out of the theme. Below here are the tips questions I will include In contest in other to give my participants understanding on theme

✨Have you ever find yourself in any difficult things?

✨How did you handle it? and who did you commit it to for assistance or you didn't commit it to any.

✨How did you fill and what did you do when you were successful?

dawn-1840298_1280.jpg
Source

Who is your favorite contest organizer on the platform? (Could be an admin/mod or the community account).

Sincerely or Really, all most all the contest I have be participating on the platform from different community are so good and amazing for me. But a word says that, no matter how things are good for you, their most be a favorite ones among them and it for me also.

Therefore, here are some of them as I list: Steemkidss and parents community, Steem4Nigerian community, Steem4Bloggers community @steemdoctor1,@simonnwigwe, @josepha @ngoenyi, @steemkidss @goodybest, @pelon53, @m-fdo, @emmy01, @hive-109435, @xkool24, @ruthjoe, @bossj23, @okere-blessing, @sahmie and some many of them.

Thank you all for sacrificing your time to read through my blog and supporting me and I wish you all better days ahead as the theme says.

I invite @quiaratiby @dt720 and @dave-hanny in the contest.

Best regards to @steemdoctor1 for hosting this amazing contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62