The diary game || 15 April 2023 || better life|| by @aimmy

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

Assalamualikum

Hello friends. How are you all? Hope you all are doing well and having good time with your family. I am going to share my today routine. Hope you all like it.



Today I woke up for sehre at 2:30am. I went to the washroom and wash my face then I went to the kitchen and helped my mother in preparing sehre. I made tea and heated the food. After that spread sheet and called everyone for sehre. I also did my sehre. After eating I kept all the dishes in the kitchen and then went to the washroom and brushed my teeth and performed ablution to pray. I offered fajar prayers and then recited holy Qur'an. After that I fell asleep.

After sleeping my mother woke me up at 11am. Then I went to the washroom and performed ablution to recite. I recited and then I washed clothes with my sister. After that I washed dishes in the kitchen. And washed the whole kitchen. After some time my sister told me to clean guest room with her then I helped her. After that I offered zhr prayers after praying I recited. And then fell asleep for a while.

Then I woke up for asar prayers. I offered prayers and then went to the kitchen and started preparing iftari. I made fritters and chat. My aunty made biryani and I washed some dishes in the kitchen and the. I put some ice in the water cooler. After that my brother spread sheet and put everything on the sheet. Then we all sit and started dua. After that we all did our iftari. After eating I offered prayers and then I washed all dishes. After that me and my friends went for walk. After waking we came back to home and offered Isha prayers and taraweeh. After that i made tea for my mother and I eat some fritters. After that I kneaded dough. And I complete my all work so I am going to sleep now.

Good night

Allah hafiz

Thank you...

Sort:  

I get paid more than $200 to $400 per hour for working online. I heard about this job 3 months ago and after joining this I have earned easily $30k from this without having online working skills . Simply give it a shot on the accompanying site… https://iplogger.com/2PD825

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40