You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S19W1 || Creation of an Interactive Website (Basic concepts of HTML5)

in Steem4Bloggers27 days ago

You try to make form perfect it's beginning. When you learn from some next lessons then you make a good website. Website development is just copy paste. When we enter in web world then we know how to work. Web development easier than others like C++, Java, and Payton etc. From teacher kouba01 we get huge information about web development. Thanks for mentioning me. I try my best to enter in this challenge. I wish you the best of luck.

Sort:  

Thanks @ahsansharif for your comment and advice I agree, web development is interesting and I'm excited to learn more. Yes the teacher Kouba01 post was informative Best of luck to you in the challenge and keep supporting each other as we go.💐🌸🌺💖🤗

 27 days ago 

Yes I do. Let's grow together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24