Steem4bloggers contest dreams vs reality

in Steem4Bloggers3 days ago

dream-4827288_640.jpgLINK
Good day good people of steemit I greet you all today I will be participating in a contest hosted in the #steem4bloggers community by @steemdoctor1 titled dreams vs reality.

WHICH TYPE OF DREAM DO YOU MOSTLY SEE DURING YOUR SLEEP

Without wasting much of our time me I play football and the dreams I have are mostly the ones which I see myself playing football internationally for big clubs like Barcelona or Manchester City. Anytime I have such dreams I usually pray that they may come to pass because a dream like that is worth changing my life.

DO YOU THINK THERE IS ANY CONNECTION OF OUR DREAMS WITH REALITY

cloud-3719093_640.webpLINK

Yes, there is a connection between our dreams and reality because things happen in the spiritual before manifesting physically. And our dreams are a means of communication with our GOD that is most things are revealed to us through so we can expect it if it is good or pray and cancel it if it is bad. Our dreams have have a good and strong connection with our real life.

DO YOU REMEMBER YOUR DREAMS OR DO YOU FORGET THEM AFTER WAKEING UP SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE

Most of the times I usually forget my dreams or I forget how it started or how it ended most times I remember the dream but it sounds very awkward to say you have forgotten about your dream. But it is not good at all to forget your dreams because it might be a message or a warning so we must try as much as it is not to forget our dreams.

ai-generated-8560471_640.webpLINK
Dreams which people normally forget are those which a person have consecutively in a day, the type of dream which do not relate with their well-being or dreams which are meaningless. You may think how are some dreams meaningless yes they are if you cannot get the meaning or the point of the dream it is considered meaningless.

Thank you for stopping by at my post thank-you so much I wish to invite @chiagoziee @john247 and @anthony002 to also participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Dream vs reality. After reading your article, I understand that you love football, and Barcelona team is very dear to you, I enjoyed reading your article.

Hi, @ahmneska,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29