The Diary Game,6 March 2024. Farming vibes and Nature

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hey Steemains, I hope you're all doing well and staying healthy. Today marks the beginning of a new day, and I'm eager to get started. My main agenda for today revolves around taking care of my maize fields, ensuring they remain in top-notch condition.
IMG_20240307_212206.jpg

I called upon one of my villagers who works as a laborer, and he was ready to assist me with the task at hand. After preparing by gathering necessary medicines and gearing up, I hopped onto my bike and made my way to the fields. Despite the cold weather, the sun was shining brightly, signaling a promising day ahead. Upon arrival, I wasted no time in filling the sprayer with water and mixing in the required medicines. Once everything was set, my villager began spraying, while I stood by to lend a helping hand.

As the spraying continued, I remained by his side, offering assistance wherever needed. With a total of 4 acres to cover, each acre took approximately an hour to spray thoroughly. We dedicated a total of 5 hours to this task, ensuring every inch of the fields received the necessary treatment.

IMG_20240307_212308.jpg

After completing the spraying, I headed back home, where my villager awaited outside. It was time to settle any dues owed for his hard work. Once that was taken care of, I retreated indoors for a well-deserved lunch and some much-needed rest.
My elder called me to check the wheat fields. We walked some distance and reached the fields. The sight was breathtaking - lush greenery under the shining sun. The wheat was ready for harvesting, in the midst of pollination. I couldn't resist taking in the natural beauty and even caught a whiff of the fresh air. Nature's allure was undeniable. After soaking in the scene, we made our way back home, content with the experience.
IMG_20240307_212728.jpg

As the afternoon rolled on, I decided to catch up with some friends. I opened my laptop and began chatting away. Just as I started, a steaming cup of tea was delivered to me, creating the perfect atmosphere for some laughter and good conversation.

IMG_20240307_212429.jpg

And that wraps up my day, filled with hard work, companionship, and moments of relaxation. I hope you enjoyed hearing about it as much as I enjoyed experiencing it.

Sort:  

Nature can help us removing our tiredness. I think village nature can give us fresh air.Through your diary I came to know that you have done various task in the field. Good luck brother

 4 months ago 

Thanks bro for your beautiful words

 4 months ago 

Nice diary game

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your compliments

Loading...
 4 months ago 

The images used in your post were captured on March 7. But you added the title of your post on March 6. I request you to use correct day pictures with correct day activities.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51