The Diary Game,24 March 2024.Wheet Fields,Walk outside,Blessed Ramadan Day.

in Steem4Bloggers4 months ago

Hey Steemains,

I am @ahmadsukhera from #Pakistan

Another day of Ramadan, and I'm feeling blessed to be sharing it with you all. Today marks the 13th Sehri, and my day began bright and early at 4:20 am. After freshening up, I quickly grabbed the sehri my mom had prepared and headed to the mosque for Fajr prayer.

Once back home, I spent some time reciting verses from the Holy Quran before feeling a bit drowsy and deciding to take a short nap. I woke up around 1:30 pm feeling refreshed and ready for the day ahead.

After a quick bath, I offered the Zuhr prayer and then decided to spend some time at home before calling my cousins Khuzaima, Ali, and Sheraz to join me for a breath of fresh air outside.

IMG_20240325_005850.jpg

IMG_20240325_005747.jpg

We took a leisurely walk to our wheat and maize fields, enjoying the cloudy weather and chatting with villagers we met along the way. When we reached our fields, we found our little cousins playing among the greenery, and the scene was truly awesome.

After spending some time there, we moved on to a nearby motor turbine and stayed for a while, enjoying the view and the cool breeze.

Back home, I spent some time chatting with friends online and sending snaps before turning my attention to my home plants and flowers. I made sure to water them, especially my guava plants and grapevine, which looked particularly attractive in the sunlight.

Later in the day, I went to the shop to buy some essentials and ingredients for making sweet jam. In the way my friends shop of agriculure
Medicines,meeted him stayed for a while and some talks.
IMG_20240325_005934.jpg
Once back home, I prepared the jam and cut up some fruits, getting everything ready for iftar.

As the time for iftar approached, I broke my fast with a satisfying meal and then enjoyed dinner followed by a cup of tea, as I do every day.

IMG_20240325_010003.jpg

In the evening, I went to the mosque for the Maghrib prayer and Taraweeh prayers. On my way back, I ran into my cousins again, and we spent some time together, sharing jokes and catching up.

Finally, when I returned home, I felt grateful for another day filled with blessings and moments of joy. I hope you all enjoyed hearing about my day as much as I enjoyed living it.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The crops are grown in a very good way and I hope that you will harvest them after one month. Thank you so much for sharing, keep sharing and engaging. Good morning.

 4 months ago 

Thank you.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87