The Diary Game,20 March 2024.Metting Cousins brother,uncle's hens,blessed ramadan day.,

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Hey Steemains,

I am @ahmadsukhera from #Pakistan

Today was another good day for me. Let me tell you all about it. It's the 9th Sehri of Ramadan, and I woke up at 4:20 am feeling fresh. I quickly got ready because I didn't have much time, and then I went to the mosque for prayer.

After praying, I came back home and read some verses from the Holy Quran as the sun rose. Feeling a bit tired, I went back to sleep and woke up around 12:30 pm.

After freshening up, I went for the Zoher prayer at the mosque. Then, I called my cousins Khuzaima and Ali, and we decided to go outside for a walk. We went to our fields, chatting and saying hello to people we met on the way.

IMG_20240320_234336.jpg

First Selfie

When we reached our uncle's farmhouse, we saw Khuzaima's uncle taking care of his hens. They were making cheerful sounds, so we stayed for a bit before moving on.

IMG20240320162826.jpg

IMG20240320162846_01.jpg

Uncle's hens and caring

On our way back, we stopped to talk to a villager about their potato fields. Then, we headed home and spent some time chatting with friends online and watering my plants, especially my blackberry plants and grapevine.

IMG_20240320_233626.jpg

Blackberry plant

Later, I went to the market with my cousins to buy some kitchen essentials. We rode our bikes and had a good time. Once we got everything we needed, we went back home and relaxed.

When it was time for iftaar, I enjoyed breaking my fast with a tasty meal. After that, I had dinner and a cup of tea, which I love having every day.

IMG_20240320_233527.jpg

Iftaar

In the evening, I went to the mosque for the evening prayer and Taraveeh prayers. On my way back, I met my cousins again, and we spent some time together.

Before going home, we stopped by a shop in the village and had a refreshing drink and some snacks. It was a nice way to end the day.

IMG_20240320_233452.jpg

Sting Cold Drink

Overall, it was a day filled with prayer, spending time with family and friends, and enjoying the simple pleasures of life. I hope you all enjoyed hearing about my day!

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

@ahmadsukhera
There is no doubt that chickens are a very big business and we can earn a lot of money in this business. Doing especially dates and apples to break the fast with it is a very great job and using the sting bottle is great as always keep moving up the ladder. Can and appreciate your post.

 5 months ago 

thank you so much shabbir for your beautiful words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58