The Diary Game,18 March 2024.A blessed Ramadan day,visit to fields,cousins comany enjoy.

in Steem4Bloggers3 months ago

Hey Steemains,

I am @ahmadsukhera from #Pakistan

Today was another blessy day for me. I am here with a new day, let's start about my day, today, 18th March 2024, the 7th Sehri of Ramadan. I woke up at 4:17 am feeling fresh. I had my sehri, then went to the mosque for prayer.

IMG_20240318_233816.jpg

After prayers, I came back home and read some verses from the Holy Quran. As the sun started to rise, I felt peaceful and decided to catch up on some sleep. I slept until noon, waking up when I checked my phone and saw it was already 12:30 pm.

Quickly rising, I freshened up and took a refreshing bath. It was time for the Zoher prayer, which I offered without delay.

Following the prayers, I called my cousins Khuzaima and Ali, and we decided to go outside for some fresh air. We went for a walk to our fields. Along the way, we had some nice talks and greeted villagers we passed by.

When we reached our potato fields, we found Khuzaima's uncle and some village workers busy harvesting potatoes. The sight of the green fields under the sun was beautiful, so we took some pictures before moving on.

IMG_20240318_233458.jpg

We stopped by a motor turbine and met a villager, asking about their potato fields and exchanging pleasantries. With the beauty of nature captured in our memories, we made our way back home.

IMG_20240318_233315.jpg

Once home, I spent some time taking care of my home plants, flowers, my poppy plants, and the grapevine. Their flowers were shining and looking good, so I watered them and took care of them.

Later in the day, my dad asked me to buy some things from the market for the kitchen. So, I rode my bike to the bazaar with my cousins Ali and Khuzaima. We bought the essentials and headed back home.

Back at home, I relaxed for a bit before it was time for iftaar. I broke my fast, enjoying the meal prepared with love. After iftaar, I had dinner and my daily cup of tea, which I always enjoy.

IMG_20240318_233242.jpg

In the evening, it was time for the evening prayer, which I offered at the mosque along with Taraveeh prayers. On my way back home, I met some cousins, and we spent some time together, sharing laughs and jokes.

Afterward, we went to a nearby shop in my village and decided to have a tasty sting drink and some snacks, enjoying each other's company and having a good time.

IMG_20240318_233037.jpg

Finally, when I returned home, I thought about my day. It was a day filled with prayer, enjoying nature, spending time with loved ones, and having fun. I hope you guys liked hearing about my day as much as I enjoyed living it.

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @wilmer1988

  • We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 3 months ago 

Ahmad, your day post absolutely delightful and filled with the beauty of both spiritual and earthly blessings. From the serenity of morning prayers to the joy of spending time with family in the fields your day was truly enriching. Your care for your home plants and the simple pleasure of riding to the market with your cousins reflect a deep appreciation for life's simple joys. Wishing you continued blessings and happiness throughout Ramadan and beyond.

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for your beautiful words.

Ahmad's diary entry for the 18th of March 2024 paints a vivid picture of a day brimming with both spiritual devotion and earthly delights. Starting with the tranquility of morning prayers during Ramadan and culminating in joyful moments spent with family and friends, his day embodies a harmonious blend of faith and companionship. From strolling through fields, tending to home plants, to sharing laughter over snacks, every moment seems infused with gratitude for life's simple pleasures. Ahmad's narrative serves as a reminder to cherish the beauty of each day, whether in quiet reflection or in the company of loved ones, fostering a sense of contentment and appreciation for life's blessings.

 3 months ago 

thank you soo much for your beautiful words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26