The Diary Game,16 March 2024.A good day, visit to potatoes fields.

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Hey Steemains,

I am @ahmadsukhera from #Pakistan

Today was a good day for me. Let me tell you about my day, starting from the 16th of March 2024, the 5th Sehri of Ramadan. I woke up at 4 am feeling fresh. I had my sehri, then went to the mosque for prayer.

IMG_20240316_232642.jpg

After prayers, I came back home and read some verses from the Holy Quran. As the sun started to rise, I felt peaceful and decided to catch up on some sleep. I slept until noon, waking up when my phone buzzed.

After waking up, I freshened up and took a refreshing bath. It was time for the Zoher prayer, which I offered without delay.

Following the prayers, I called my cousin Khuzaima, who came over with his bike. We decided to go for a ride to our fields. Along the way, we had some nice talks and greeted villagers we passed by.

IMG_20240316_232447.jpg

When we reached our potato fields, we found Khuzaima's uncle and some village workers busy harvesting potatoes.After that we went to our Water turbine.Stayyed there for a while. The sight of the green fields under the sun was beautiful, so we took some pictures before heading back home.

Once home, I spent some time taking care of my plants and flowers, watering them and taking pictures of their beauty.

Later in the day, my dad asked me to buy some things from the market. So, I rode my bike there. On the way, I passed by a canal, and the flowing water looked amazing.

IMG_20240316_232327.jpg

At the market, I bought what my dad needed and some other things before heading back home.

Back at home, I relaxed for a bit before it was time for iftaar. I broke my fast, enjoying the meal prepared with love. After iftaar, I had dinner and my daily cup of tea, which I always enjoy.

IMG_20240316_232135.jpg

In the evening, it was time for the evening prayer, which I offered at the mosque with Taraveeh prayers. On my way back home, I met some cousins, and we spent some time together, sharing laughs and jokes.

Finally, when I returned home, I thought about my day. It was a day filled with prayer, enjoying nature, and spending time with loved ones. I hope you guys enjoyed hearing about my day as much as I enjoyed living it.

Sort:  

Currently, you have not joined any club, please power up 50% of the prizes you receive to join club5050
you have 19,211 STEEM and 14,195 SBD in your wallet

 5 months ago 

Please maintain your club status by powering up some of steems so that you may get back support from community

Thank you so much for sharing a wonderful diary with us. You did various work on this day.You aslo took delicious food. All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58