Betterlife the diary game by @ahmadbhatti /1/09/2023

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam o Alaikum?

Hi friends, how are you all, I hope you are doing well and living your life happily. May Allah almighty bless you always. Friend I'm going to share you guys my diary game how I spent my day today.

Let's start today's diary game?

InShot_20230901_162501087.jpg

I got up early in the morning because it was Friday, this day is a blessed day and it is a blessed day and I had to prepare for Friday as well. It is studied because it contains things that remind us of the Hereafter and it is necessary for man.
There are many motivational things in this book, I am sharing the title of this book with you.

IMG_20230901_161621.jpg

After that went out for a walk met friends after walking, Back home had breakfast because we are village people and our traditional breakfast is paratha, and best chilli with onion tomato. It is made of garlic and chilli and desi ghee is added inside it.

IMG_20230901_161529.jpg

When I went to the room, I saw that the cooling and ventilation of my AC was working very normally for a long time. After checking, I found that its meshes were going to be cleaned. Then I cleaned the meshes of the AC in my room. Air and cooling increased greatly.

IMG_20230901_161720.jpg

Because it was Jumu'ah, I started preparing for Jumu'ah, put toothpaste on it, and after that, Ghusl is Ghusl Sunnah on Jumu'ah.

I will also share with you the products that I use for my body care. These are the four products that I use daily for skin and body care that I am sharing with you. I am.

IMG_20230901_161546.jpg
Performed Jumu'ah prayer and after that came home and my companion in the house my cute little mano cat flirted with him for some time my cute little mano cat has a great time when I am at home.

IMG_20230825_150048.jpg

I hope you will like this Diary of a Day game up, thank you all friends for reading this post.

Thanks for visiting my post

Special Thanks

@steemdoctor1

Sort:  
 last year 

You do not belong to any club at the moment. Because you have not done any steem power up in the last three months. So the club5050 tag used in your post is not valid. Hope you will pay attention. And you can contact me for any need. My discord ID: Solaymann#6464

💜 TAKE LOVE FROM SOLAYMANN💜
 last year 

Wow a very beautiful cat. Keep working hard in the start it maybe difficult but fortune favours the brave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48