The Diary Game||Episode 6 ||2nd December|| Baraat Day

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago (edited)



GREETINGS


Assalam o Alaikum steemians! Hope you are reading this posts in good health. Just wanted to start the post with this quote


QUOTE OF THE DAY


"LET THE TIME, TAKE ITS TIME."
So just do your work and leave everything to Allah Almighty.

IMG_20231204_234112.jpg


MORNING


I woke up in the morning and after having my breakfast I have to do all the works because it was the day of my sister's baraat. I went to the vegetable market to buy vegetables for the function to make mutton karahi and salad.

IMG_20231202_121433.jpg


BARAAT AT USMANIA MARQUEE


After coming back I went to the USMANIA MARQUEE to check out all the arrangements. Then I came back home to prepare myself for the function. I had bought a Black dress for the function.

IMG_20231202_155544.jpg


LUNCH TIME


The function started at 1 pm. We reached the marquee at 12 o'clock. My uncle was there to see all the arrangements. I welcomed all the guests warmly. After some time it was time for the lunch. All the people started to eat food. They enjoyed it. The food was really tasty.

IMG_20231202_121405.jpg


FRIENDS


My steemit friend @zunnurain was there at the function along with the my friend Anas Gul. We cracked some jokes there and enjoyed our time.

IMG_20231202_155215.jpg


RUKHSATI


Now it was time for the rukhsati. I felt very sad to see my sisters. It was time to say goodbye to them. After rukhsati, we started to went back home.


COMING BACK HOME


I was really very tired after the function because it was a hectic day and I had to do all the works according to the requirements. There were a number of works to do. But Alhumdullillah all the things went out smoothly and everything went very good and I was happy.

IMG_20231202_155714.jpg


SLEEPING TIME


Then I opened the STEEMIT platform to saw some posts. I appreciate some


STAY SAFE AND STAY BLESSED


Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI, just power up to join club5050, it's the only way you can grow your account.

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Congratulations to you 🎉
And keep going 💪

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother

 9 months ago 

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47