Contest alert!! || Saying goodbye to winters || 1 booming+4 SP

in Steem4Bloggers5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @afrinn
From #Bangladesh


snow-5943326_1280.jpgpixabay

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I am fine Alhamdulillah today I am participating in the competition. So this contest is organized by @khursheedanwar with the theme of saying goodbye to winter, I hope this post is in your best health and spirit. If you like it, then let's get started

image.png


Say goodbye to winter in your own way.


santa-claus-1819933_1280.jpgpixabay

Winter is a very useful time for me. And I love winter very much. Some like summer and some like winter. According to me I love winter and winter brings out the beauty of various flowers.
There are many such flowers in winter which are very favorite and attractive for me. For example, mustard is cultivated in our country in winter. At that time mustard is filled with mustard flowers. And the surroundings are yellow and sparkling. Which I like very much. And in winter when we think we need to go there and do some photography with beautiful nature. We employ and do a variety of photography. Moreover, there are various pitha festivals of our country in winter. And we can make different types of pies if we want. And feel happy by eating different types of food. During the year I feel a little hard to say goodbye to winter. But what we need to know is that winter comes after six months every year.

image.png


Are you happy or sad to say goodbye to winter?


woman-3212061_1280.jpgpixabay

I know that winter is preferred by most people. And in winter we find different joys and share it with each other. Also in summer I feel more discomfort and heat is more. But in winter, we don't have any such thing. When we go out in the night city in winter, we make different types of pitha and eat it together and talk with people. These things are not available on summer days. A few days ago, I went out in the street around eight o'clock in the middle of winter and saw some people warming their hands and feet by lighting a fire. And laughing at each other a lot. I liked those things very much from there I realized that this is how people form friendships and they live peacefully. What a beautiful environment. I love winter very much so I felt a bit hard to say goodbye to winter.

image.png


What things do you miss in winter?


The thing I will miss about winter is the winter mornings and our winter pie festival. We usually live in the village. Coming to town since few days.Most people in our village celebrate winter pitha festival and during that time dudh pitha is dudh puli pitha. And various types of pitha are made which we cannot enjoy on hot days. So what I will always miss in winters is mom's hand cooked dudh pitha and dudh puli pitha. These dishes are fun to eat only in winters. So friends so let's end here everyone stay healthy and well.

image.png


Invited for friend


@damithudaya
@goodybest
@lirvic
@monirm

image.png

Thank you

Photographypixabay
Editpixabay
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceInifinix Mobaile

From #bangladesh

image.png

💦
💦 💦 @afrinn steem4Bloggers
💦

Allah Hafeez

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

@afrinn

I hope you are well. I also like you too. The picture you have used is very attractive which makes your post very good and well written. I hope you give this contest

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20