Contest alert: power up

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

20230604_225420.jpg

Doing what I love doing the most in steemitPowering up

My special thanks to @steemdoctor1 for this wonderful contest

I feel happy anytime I remember that I have some steem to power up knowing that I have a target for the year, powering up comes with some benefits and I will like to share some of them with you, follow me.

What is power up

Power up is the process of converting your steem which is your to steem power

Benefits of power up

  • Power up help me build my steem power thereby growing my reputation on steemit

  • Power up help you to move from club 5059 to club 75 and from club 75 to club 100

  • Power up helps us to build our account

Without saying much words, I will like to share with you how I powered up my account.

Procedure:

Powering up has many procedures and I will like to share them with you.

IMG-20230604-WA0004.jpg

First of all you have to open your blog just like I did here and go over to your wallet and tap on it

This will take you straight or direct to your account where you will see your current steem and steem power , but now the will be written in black letter meaning that you haven't logged in yet

Tap on the upper left hand side of your phone where you see three vertical lines, options will come out asking you to choose one, just choose the sign in option and sign in

Now the writings on your blog will be written in green color meaning that you have successfully signed in.

IMG-20230604-WA0009.jpg

Now you straight to your steem and tap on it, you will see an option but one of them asking you to power up, tap on it.

IMG-20230604-WA0010.jpg

Now that you've tapped on it you will see a page asking you the amount you plan to power up, tap the amount but people like me that loves powering up will always power up all the steem,

IMG-20230604-WA0006.jpg

Input the amount you want to power up and power it up.

IMG-20230604-WA0005.jpg

Powering up has help me to build my account, I can see how am growing bit by bit and hopefully one day I get to the height of a dolphin

Sort:  
 last year 
Dear @adinduglory Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:
Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.
 last year 

Thanks for the verification, I will surely do that

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

Her publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the Steem4Bloggers community contest.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66436.09
ETH 3439.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65