My Daily Diary

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago

Assalam o alaikum! Start with the name of Allah who is most merciful and beneficial. I hope you all are fine. I am sharing you my today's dairy. Let's start without wasting time.

The diary game 04/01/2024

I woke up early in the morning. As my daily routine i went for prayer. Then i came back to hostel and start preparation for university. I and my friends reached at university too late. Because there was not electricity supply in our hostel. In our city, power supply is short for some days because wapda assembling new system for electricity. Then i took lecture of English. English is my favourite subject because i want to study English as much as possible.

IMG-20240104-WA0079.jpg

This lecture was approximately of two hours. Sir Zubair Iqbal taught us voices of grammer. I really listened lecture happily. Then sir asked me to donate blood to his uncle who is in hospital due to liver failure. Sir asked me because my blood group is matches with his uncle. I agreed with him. Sir appreciated my courage.
After this lecture we went out of university for Breakfast. On the way, we saw some dry fruits on stall. We bought some dry fruits. These were really fantastic in taste.

IMG-20240104-WA0073.jpg

Then we went to hotel and took breakfast. In our breakfast we ate pratha and channa which is famous around our university.

Then i went to university complex for some enjoyment. We played badminton and football. I was a new player in badminton but i played well.

IMG-20240104-WA0080.jpg

Then i went for next lecture of Islamic studies.
After this lecture i went to university main football ground and enjoyed the weather because today sun was shinning.

IMG-20240104-WA0078.jpg

But unfortunately our CR called me for makeup class and i went for that class. After this class i went to my hostel and took launch.

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Your day seems eventful and filled with diverse experiences! From the early morning prayer to the impactful English lecture and the commendable act of donating blood, it's inspiring. The enjoyment of sports amidst the day and the vibrant atmosphere around the university complex truly paints a lively picture. Keep embracing such wonderful days.

Thanks dear

 8 months ago 

You have really had a great day and your diary was very interesting, it was great to read. You prepared for university then you went and had the luxury of dry fruits in skype deck and also you played badminton which is I was amuliar but you still played, besides you also did Islamic study, but it was very good. You had a very good day. Good luck for the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28