My favourite technological device

in Steem4Bloggerslast month

Goodday everyone, i believe your day was great as mine.
I am here again to participate in this lovely content, TITLE: MY FAVORITE TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICE. And I want to say a very big thanks to @khursheedanwar for organizing this beautiful content.

SHARE ABOUT YOUR FAVORITE TECHNOLOGICAL DEVICE AND IT'S IMPORTANT FEATURES ?.

MY SMARTPHONE.
cellular-4599956_1280.jpg
Source

Yes it is not unique, everybody has it but that's my one and only favorite.
There are numerous technological devices in the world today. But it all depends on what it's does for you and what you it use for.

We do each almost everything on our smartphones, why will it not be someone favorite .
Our smartphone is a multi purpose device.

It becomes our gaming console when we play games.
It becomes our TV for multi media e.g movies YouTube etc.
It is our DSLR for clicking of photos but now a days the flagship phone cameras are not behind the DSLRs.

It becomes our pendrive for the storage of files, downloads, videos, images and stuff. We have storage upto 512 GB which is more than enough for storage.
It becomes our speaker, if we want to listen to music.

It also becomes our touch when we are in a place by its flashlight.
Our smartphones helps communicate with our loves ones in a far distance, either by voice call, video call or through social media. Like Whatsapp, Facebook, telegram, and Instagram.

woman-2592247_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, our phones is not just a phone, I called it an entertainment source, it helps me to read, I can listen to audiobooks, and to get informations across the universe.
I am also completely sold on Google maps when I am driving in a place I have never seen before. No more stoping on the road to consult a street directory.
I just put my destination on the map and my phone will tells me where to enter.

Our phones is the only thing we can't angry with, instead it becomes our joy, our best friend in times of our bad moods.
We can travel with our smartphone anyway anytime. Because it's very portable to move with.

Smartphone has many useful importance features. They have high speed Internet connection that helps us to do what we need quickly. Our smartphone can be used as an alternative to desktops, laptops. Because they are more compact and lightweight than their counterpart and are portable.

With my this few points of mine, I think smartphones is more than enough to become someone's favourite electronic gadget.

I'm inviting @onomzy001, @habib35, @jiya99 to participate in this wonderful content.
Thanks so much for your time reading my post.

Sort:  

Hi, @ability20,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54