"My Village In Five Photographs"

in Steem4Bloggers â€ĸ 10 days ago

💕Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💕

My username is @abdulmukit and I'm from Bangladesh.

Hello Friends, How are You?

First of all, I would like to thank the honorable admin @memamun organized such a beautiful contest. My village is located in Jokiganj upazila of Sylhet district at the end of Bangladesh. Next to me is the Assam border of India. My upazila has a means of communication with India. There is a customs office in my upazila. The border of the two countries is divided by the mouth of the river. A river flows through my village, Bangladesh on one side of the river and India on the other side. So my village is beautiful in my eyes. My village is an ideal village. I present to you various scenes of my village.

The Rural street scene

Usually, the village roads are half paved. The road in our village is almost unpaved. It is very nice to walk barefoot in the village streets. There are no traffic jams on rural roads. A township free from noise in the city. There is no car theft in the village. As quiet as the rural towns are, the roads are often quiet. Sometimes it is muddy in monsoon and fresh in summer. Anyone who lives in a village knows the wonderful scenery of rural roads. I also love country roads.

The Garden view

Our village has Malta Garden. The garden helps the people of my village to become self-reliant. Villagers meet their own needs and sell surplus to meet other needs. The farmers of the village work very hard to cultivate. After the cultivation is over, when the fruits come, they smile on their faces. Apart from agricultural work, the people of the village cultivate vegetables and meet their own needs. Rural life is a self-reliant life. The people of the village meet their own needs.

The River view

Surma River, which is the longest river in Bangladesh, flows by my village. Fishermen catch fish in this river. There are different species of fish in the river. The people of my village cultivate vegetables on the banks of the river. The riverside breeze is very pleasant. On hot summer days, the people of the village go to the banks of the river to refresh themselves. People travel by boat in the river. The border of India is a little far from the river bank of my village. Indian Border Guard can be seen from Bangladesh. This river helps the people of my village to become self-reliant.

The Fishing scene

Various canals pass through my village. There are various species of native fish in canals and bilges. Some people in the village often catch fish as a hobby. Puti and Mala fish are the most common. Which is very delicious to eat.

The Communication medium

There are communication towers in rural towns. People maintain contact with the outside world through this tower. This medium of communication plays a role in human accidents and dangers. The village people maintain their relationship with their loved ones through telecommunications. So there is no denying the role of this tower in my village.
I am inviting three dear friends of mine @rajusam, @imranhassan, and @tammanna to participate in this contest.
I hope you like it.

SEE YOU AGAIN. ALLAH HAFEZ.


image.png

My phone details

DeviceLocation
CategoriesPhotography
CameraRedmi 9 Power
ModelM2010J19SI
Photographer@abdulmukit
LocationSylhet, Bangladesh

Thanks to all dear friends who are supporting and loving this post.

Best Regards

@abdulmukit

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

āĻ†āĻšāĻž āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻŸāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‡ā§ŸāĻžāĻĻ āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻšā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ—ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ°ā§āĻ˛āĻ¸ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻĢāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¨āĻž.?

 10 days ago 

āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ¤ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻšā§āĻ›āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤āĻāĻ•āĻŸā§ āĻŸā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ‡āĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ†āĻ˛ā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻš āĻĢāĻŋāĻ‰āĻšāĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤

Congratulations! - Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator06

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnznJFhDarJ9fLxNdiYx8HVPoEzcEA7kPcfbq7RG3ttNdbik32xD2rDTJzjDaPuWexei3DJmoHSkkXh7z9c.jpeg

Curated by : @rosselena - Selective Team

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69