Contest || "Your favourite vacations"

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @malikusman1 in the Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is "Your Favorite Vacations". So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230819_011934_0000.png

Canva


Do You like Vacations? Tell us about your experience.

Yes of course I like Vacations very much because the vacations is a time of leisure travel through different places and enjoyment. I still remembered that my school days when I used to spend my summer or winter vacations in doing different activities such as visiting relatives hangouts with cousins or friends or going to visit Any historical place or doing other activities. The excitement of starting of summer vacations or the sadness of ending of summer vacations always hits differently.


premium_photo-1676667573109-273586405c96.jpeg

Unsplash


As I'm living in a village Since my childhood and there I used to spend most of my summer vacations with my friends and cousins just wandering in the streets or doing other activities such as going to take a bath at turbines catching fishes from canal and eating vegetables like cucumber from the fields. That all was unforgettable memories.

How many types of vacations do you enjoy in your country? (For Example winter or summer?.

As I'm from Pakistan so there still I have enjoyed only two types of vacations such as summer and winter vacations. As I have just completed my intermediate examination from a college so still I have enjoyed only summer and winter vacations. This is because the summer vacations happens in Pakistan mostly in the month of June to August which is about 2 to 2.5 months. These vacations happens due to hot weather in the months of june to August. Due to the hot weather the government closed the educational institutes so the children may protect them from heat strokes.


photo-1543759616-59a65ec54e17.png

Source


On the other hand the winter vacations happens in the month of December and it mostly remain for only one week. The period of that vacations is mostly in the last week of December. These vacations has not too much excitement due to their very short duration. Because children have papers in March and they have to prepare due to which the duration of these vacations is very short.

Which vacations do you like the most and Why?

Actually I enjoy both summer and winter vacations because both have different excitement and duration. But I like the summer vacations most this is because that vacations has a long duration with no any tension of studies and school you have to do just relax and enjoyment Apart from that there are many other things to do like writing holiday work etc but I used to just enjoy it during summer vacations. Because I used to do my vacation work in the first two weeks of the vacations.

How do you spend your summer vacations because they are long? (Like going to village, enjoying visiting different places.)

Yes bo doubt that summer vacations has a long duration of about 2.5 months which Is an enough time to perform different activities. I usually spend the first some days of the vacations in doing my vacation home work and the remaining time in just enjoying and wandering here and there. As I'm living in a village so I spend some vacations in visiting my relatives House who are living in different cities. They also visit us to spend their vacations in our village.


photo-1621112904887-419379ce6824.jpeg

Source


As currently the summer vacations is in Pakistan and only some days are remaining of them and now my Aunt (Phupho) who lives in city. She came to spend her vacation with us in the first week of the holidays and she is still here with his whole family. They have spent all their vacations with us and we have enjoyed a lot with them. More ever I also spend my summer vacations in visiting my friends Whom I have not met for a long time. So in this way I spend my summer vacations.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @sahmie @isfatema and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  
 10 months ago 
 10 months ago 

Glad to hear that you like summer vacations. Good luck for your contest.

 10 months ago 

Yes summer vacations are my favorite 😌
Thank you so much for lovely comment 😊

 10 months ago 

My pleasure brother.

 10 months ago 

Who does not love summer holidays? Like you I do love summer vacations too as they are always the longest. All the best my friend.

 10 months ago 

Ooh !!! Do you have summer holidays in your country? I thought that this happens only in our country😂

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much Mam 😺

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Summer holiday is indeed the best holiday, thanks for the invite bro and I wish you the best of luck in the contest

 10 months ago 

Yes you are right these are the days of enjoyments 😁
Thank you so brother for your precious comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52