Contest || "The Tech Quiz"

in Steem4Bloggers8 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @malikusman1 in the Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is "The Tech Quiz". So let's start the task.


office-620822_1280.jpg

Pixabay


What are input and output devices? Explain.

Friends now a days we are living in an era of science and modern technology and in this era we are surrounded by different devices and advanced technology. That technology has brought so many positive impacts on the lives of humans on the Earth. Since the previous years our reliance on the digital devices has increased UpTo a next level and now we can't imagine to live without that devices and modern technology. Friends if we talk about the devices which we use in our daily lives are of two types. The one is Input Devices and the other is Output Devices. Let's discuss about them.

  • Input Devices: Friends the Input Devices are the equipments which are used to control the information within a specific system. Through these devices we can make a control over different digital systems like computers etc. The examples of input devices are mouse, key board, handsfree and scanner etc.

  • Output Devices: Friends the output devices are the devices which shows us the results of our actions which we made Within a specific system with the help of input devices. That devices are of many types and used in our daily life. For example CPU, monitor, printer and LCD etc.

Do you have any of output or input devices? Of yes tell us what they are?

Of course yes I have so many input and both output devices at my house. This is because these devices has become an integral part of our lives and their use in our lives has increased. So we use that devices to do different kinds of works and many other things. At my house I have a laptop which I use for different purposes and now a days I'm learning a SEO (Search Engine Optimization) course on my laptop through the digiskills app which is a wonderful source of learning by the government of Pakistan.


usb-flash-4377455_1280.jpg

Pixabay


Besides this I have a mobile phone which I think is a input device and it always remain in my pocket because the mobile phones are became necessity for everyone. In addition I have also a printer at our house and that printer is used by my cousin for different purposes. I also have a pair of hands free which I use to listen music and many other things. Overall we can't deny the use of output and input devices because they have become an important part of our lives.

Do You think modern technology has helped us enough, and how do you see its future?

Yes now a days the modern technology is advancing almost every Field of our lives and it has helped us a lot in Almost every aspect of our lives. Modern technology has revolutionized the entire world And today almost in every work we need modern technology. I think that without modern technology this world is incomplete. The modern technology make our life easier and will make more easier because in future our reliance on the digital devices and technology may increase.


student-849822_1280.jpg

Pixabay


I think that the upcoming era may be the complete era of science and modern technology. I think that the way science is progressing the time is not far when it will dominate the whole world and in every field. For example we talk about the latest invention of modern technology is Artificial Intelligence which brings many ease and comforts in our lives. The artificial intelligence has saved our time and can complete the days work in a few minutes.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

SO friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @guriya1, @jannat12 and @fatima66 to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Best of luck for contest.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for commenting 😀

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55