Contest!!!|| Telecommunication system of your area|| @abdullahw2

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! I'm @abdullahw2 from Pakistan. Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @cryptoloover in the Steem4Bloggers community. The topic of this contest is Communication System of your area. So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230528_091635_0000.png

Canva


Tell us about the telecommunication system of your country.

Telecommunication system is a system which enables the people to transfer their information in the form of voices, data , photos and videos over the whole world. Now a days the telecommunication system is the basic need of almost every person. We can't deny its use in every field of our lives.


businessman-with-icons-floating-around-his-finger_1134-260.webp

Freepik


When we talk about the telecommunication system of Pakistan it is also very beneficial and effective for its users. It is also growing and developing day by day. Currently the Pakistan Telecommunication Company Limited (PTCL) is the largest internet provider company of Pakistan. Its provides a wide range connection over the long distances. It is also provides its service in both rural and urban areas. Basically it is owned by Pakistan government that is why it is applied in almost every government institutes. Besides this it is also provide its service to the local citizens.

The mobile telephonic companies are also working in Pakistan. Such as Jazz, Telenor, Ufone, Zong and Warid. They are connecting the cities, towns and villages with their internet. Infact they are providing their services in the whole country. The fastest internet providing speed 5g network is also owned by these companies. Besides it the 2g ,3g and 4g also working in Pakistan.

How many internet networks are working in your area?

Currently I'm living in a village and there the use of internet is low as compared to the city. People mostly use the internet of their Sims. I'm also use internet on my Sim card. But there are some local internet networks are working in my city. The name of their WiFis are:


Screenshot_2023_0528_131240.jpg

WiFis in my house


  • Saeed Mobile shop

  • Abdul Razzaq Markets

  • Ali Baba Internet

  • ABR Market

  • GR Internet

That are names of local internet providers in my village.

Your Favorite internet service provider network.

As I mentioned above I'm not a WiFi user and I use internet through my Sim card. Currently I'm using Telenor Sim and it is my favorite internet provider network. It's provide a wide range of internet throughout the whole country. It is the mostly widely used network of my area. Its internet packages are quite low as compared to other internet providing networks and that is why it is my favorite internet provider network. As you can see in the below pictures.


IMG_20230528_132512.jpgScreenshot_2023_0528_132441.jpg

Screenshots from My Telenor App


Are you satisfied with the internet speed and services in your area or there could be improvements?

To be honest I'm little bit satisfied with the internet speed and services in my area. There is a tower of Jazz company which is almost 3KM From us. But the range of its signals is very low. Sometimes we hardly nake a call with Jazz network. It needs a lot of improvements in both ways in their signals range and in their internet speed.


male-builder-construction_7502-4917.webp

Freepik


But when we talk about the Telenor network it is far better than the jazz network in my area. The tower of Telenor is established in my village due to this its calling services are exceptional but the internet services are unsatisfactory. It hardly provide a speed 100+Kb/s per second. But there are some places in my village where its internet speed goes up to 18Mb/s per second. But overall it needs a little bit improvements in its internet speed.

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin,@yourloveguru,@ghazalach,@hasina78 @mateen005 and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQHdkpqhARWzMMHvehHjoMo7cvZjGqHtkYDEkJWL91NESJvcctJbmAKe9ag1HssEu5myhEb876N.png


Written by @abdullahw2



Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif



Thank you Everyone

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
 last year 

Dear @abdullahw2 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

  • Try to engage with other users and leave valuable and relative comments on their posts.


38DBFD84-1FB7-44EC-80E4-D3A9652A045E.jpeg

 last year 

Thanks brother for your valuable feedback 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48