Contest|| "Is Steemit a learning Place"?|| @abdullahw2

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello bloggers! Its @abdullahw2 from Pakistan. Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @malikusman1 in the Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is Is Steemit a learning place. So let's start without any more delay of time.


png_20230516_161345_0000.png

Edited by Canva

What are your main reasons to work on Steemit? Just earnings or anything else?

knowledge-is-like-great-power-sends-us-forward-like-riding-rocket-child-rides-pencil-rocket-circling-light-bulb_1150-50873.webp

Freepik


There are so much reasons of my working on Steemit. First of all I'm free now a days because I want to take admission in university but the admission of universities are closed so I have a almost nothing to do that is why I'm giving my all time to the Steemit. Usually I spend most of my time on mobile phone in scrolling social media apps but I I'm totally tired of these apps so I decided to join Steemit. But now working on Steemit in became my passion and I want to work on Steemit till my life. Steemit is different from other social media platforms. From Steemit I also want to earn and secure my future.

Do you think Steemit help you learn new things?

My answer to this question is Yes Steemit is a amazing source of information and technology. Steemit is also a great source of learning because from it we can learn so many things. It also helps us to increase our knowledge about different things by reading others users contents.


Which kinds of things do you learn from here?

students-with-illustration-creativity-ideas-light-bulb_53876-127838.webp

Freepik


Actually I have learnt different kinds of things from Steemit. Some of them are discussed below;


  • First of all I have learned about cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology from here because Steemit also based on cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology.

  • The second thing which I learned from Steemit is teamwork because we work on Steemit like a team by reading others users contents, commenting on their posts and giving upvotes to them.

  • From Steemit I have also learned about culture and traditions of other countries by reading the blogs of steemians from different countries.

  • From Steemit I have also learned how to become a digital Content Creator and blogger.

  • Steemit also helped me a lot in increase my knowledge about different topics such as about health, sports, business and different aspects of life.


Which user's posts are most informative for you, and Why?

IMG-20230513-WA0032.jpg


There are many users on Steemit which are contributing in it my writing quality and informative Posts but among all of them the posts of @steemdoctor1 are most informative for me. The reason is that he one of the best content writers on Steemit that is why last he was rewarded with the best author of the year award of Steemit. Currently he is the admin of that community and moderator in other communities. He also in the team of curators. This man is such a real inspiration for newbies. Actually he is my ideal on this platform and I'm following him since my first day of Steemit. I wish him more success in his incoming life. Aammeen 🤲.

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that topic.I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @sahmie , @rezvan, @thomisin,@yourloveguru,@ghazalach,@mateen005 and @wasa2020 to participate in this amazing contest.


20230513_132809.gif


Thanks All

Sort:  
 last year 

you've found value in working on Steemit . It's wonderful that you have the opportunity to dedicate your time to it while waiting for university admissions. Steemit can indeed be a source of learning and information.

 last year 

Thank you for this valuable comment ☺️


Congratulations 🥳


Your quality content follows the Team 4 curation guidelines.

BRINGING MUSIC TO YOUR EARS.gif

Curated by : @malikusman1

 last year 

Dear @abdullahw2 Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

 last year 

That is a good choice you did my friend, by joining steemit instead scrolling ups and downs with your mobile phone.

I really feel you in the same way, there are no changes the time when I fun keep scrolling down. But when I joined steemit, it keeps myself developed and aside from that, it will paid of by getting rewards. Best of luck.

 last year 

Yes brother it is no doubt that Steemit is much better than other social media platforms.
Thanks for your precious comment ☺️

 last year 

You're welcome brother..

 last year 

Yes , you are right. Steemit is a very amazing platform. We should use those social media apps which may give us benefit in our practical life. I think steemit will be very helpful in our future life if we work on it regularly .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66898.31
ETH 3111.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74