Contest: "My Favorite web series// Farzi "

in Steem4Bloggerslast year (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I'm here to participate in an amazing contest which is organized by @faran-nabeel in the Steem4bloggers community. This is very interesting contest. It is about My Favorite Web Series. So let's start.

png_20230411_122619_0000.png

Canva

Which web series is your favorite and why?

farzi-copy_p88j.jpg
source

A web series is also a type of a movie with more than one episodes. A web series get fame due to his creative story. I have watched many web series but among all of them Farzi is my favorite web series.It is an Indian web series which was released in the month of February 2023. I like this web series due to it's interesting story. Its story is about money and a life of a middle class boy in its first two episodes. Shahid Kapoor and Rashi Khanna are playing the leading roles in this series. These two are many favorite actors. I always feel love to watch their movies. Its story is very exceptional that is why it is on no1 trending in India. This series is directed by Mr Raj and DK.

What is the Story Of that series?Is it comedy or action series?

707e9d4d76e3f627766b6af8ada7dca51674653678475410_original-2.jpg

source

The story of this series is very interesting. It is a comedy and action series. In this series Shahid Kapoor as Sunny is an artist which make some drawings and then sale them in Bazar to get some money. He also works in his grandfather's new paper factory with his friend and partner Firoz. His grandfather took a loan from someone and the date of giving loan Back has arrived. Then they don't have any money to pay loan so their newspaper factory shut down forever. On this Sunny decided to get back his grandfather's factory. So he started making fake currency notes. And then involved in many crimes. He sold black money and get back his grandfather's news paper factory.

How much you like this web series and what are your favorite character of that series?

Farzi-like-web-series-1200x900.jpg
source

I like that web series very much. I watched it at once but I want to watch it again and again. In this series Sunny is my favorite character as he is the main character of that series. I didn't found a twist in any other web series which I found in that series. Because it is all about making money even fake or real. As current situation in Pakistan every middle class boy don't have resources through which he can make money and fullfil his desires. In this movie there is a motivation for them to make fake money hahaha. I'm just asking not motivating anyone to do such things in real. Because it is an illegal act and put in danger like Sunny. That is my favorite web series off all the time.

If Your series is available on YouTube or other social media platform? If yes ,so share a link with us

I have tried a lot to find that series on YouTube or any other platform but sorry to say I didn't found it. I have got this series from my friend. He share it with me through Share It so I don't have any link. But it is still available in my mobile phone.

Conclusion

So friends that was my thoughts about this contest. I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer , @opera-shoujo and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Welcome!

I invite you to take part in the contest, 1 steem is guaranteed! Details are here: https://steemit.com/hive-153699/@steemit-market/steem-market-episode-2-the-prize-pool-is-30-steem

 last year 

Dear @abdullahw2. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club100
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI >5
AI Generated Content

You have qualified for #club100 so please update the tag.

steemdoctor1.png

 last year 

It a great joy for me to read through your post @abdullahw2 , also hearing you talk about farzi shows that you have also experience that same movie ,I really love the movie with the difference characters train in it but I come to love another movie than that farzi which is Brother but I believe if you are a lover of series you must have heard of it
Thank for sharing your wonderful 👍 contest in this blog

 last year 

Thank you my friend for reading my post. Surely I will search about brother on internet 🤠

 last year 

Exactly my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67