Contest: "My Favorite Video Game" by @abdullahw2

in Steem4Bloggers2 years ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all steemians? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my beautiful day. Today I'm here to take a part in an amazing contest which is organized by respected Sir @faran-nabeel in the community @steem4bloggers. The contest is about "My Favorite Video Game" Let's start the task without any more delay of time.

20230322_235458_0000.png
source

Which Video Game Is Your Favorite And Why?

Sports and games are an important part of our lives. The play a significant role in the development of our body. They keep us healthy,active and smart. My favorite game is cricket. The game which is my favorite is also a cricket game. Cricket is a quite interesting game. It is popular in all over the world. I'm very fond of playing cricket. My love for cricket is unmatched. That is why my favorite video game related to cricket.

Screenshot_20230322_235722_c0993423417270403d512dd5eb0407c4.jpg

The " World Cricket Champion 2" is my favorite video game. I like this game very much. The developers of this game is " Next wave Multimedia". They also have more video games about cricket but I like that game very much. Actually that is a very interesting game. It has all the methods of playing which play in a real cricket match like test match, 50 over match and t20 match.

Screenshot_20230323_005059_c0993423417270403d512dd5eb0407c4.jpg

You can see we can can also play tournaments in that game . We can also create a team of our players. That is why this game is my favorite video game.

What about the graphics of your favorite video game and what's your opinion about this?

The graphics of this video game are very visual and clear. It looks like an HD video game. Everything looks very clear. But there is also an option about graphics of that game. Through that option we can set a sensitivity of of graphics according to our will. We can set graphics to High, medium and low. Its graphics also depends upon your mobile phone screen. Rather your mobile display is simple, amoled and super amoled. In the super amoled display mobile phone it's graphics looks awesome.

Screenshot_20230323_000029_c0993423417270403d512dd5eb0407c4.jpg

My opinion about its graphics is that it needs some improvement in the graphics of that game. Because I witnessed that sometimes when ball is in the air it seems that the ball is hanging in the air. So that it is not a good thing in my favorite video game. So I would like say in that section it needs an improvement.

How much you like this video game and how many times you play this game at your day?

I like that game very much because it is one of my favorite games since my childhood. I'm playing this game for so many years. I remembered that there was a time when I don't have a android phone so at that time I downloaded that game in my uncle's phone and used to play it whole the day. My love for this game is matchless. When I bought my own mobile phone first of all I downloaded that game in it and then other things.

IMG_20230323_113503.jpg

There are some unique qualities of that game which urge me to play it. As you see in above picture all the things are available in it which are present in a real cricket match. The national anthem, dugout, drinks break in the end all the the things in this game are very interesting.

Now a days I spend my some time in playing this game. It comes with different feelings when I play it. As you know the test match is the longest format of the cricket I played series of 5 test matches so many times on it. Beating your rivals with the bat and ball is very amazing experience in this game.

Is Your Favorite Video Game is available on mobile Play store? If yes,so share a link with us

Yes my favorite video game is also available on mobile Play store. It is also available on apple store. You can also download it from the play store and enjoy it . The link of this video game is given below;

Link
Conclusion

So that was my experience about my favorite video game which I shared with you. I hope that you will like it. I also want to invite my friends @zubaer, @azmat545 and @azhar-nazeer to take a part in this interesting contest.

Thanks All

Regards

@abdullahw2

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A very nice competition. First of all thank you for participating in the beautiful contest and inviting me. You have presented your post beautifully. We all play more or less games. Video games are the most popular games these days. Which most of the time we play on our smartphones. I also occasionally play different types of video games. This is my favorite. You play video cricket games. It is very beautiful. Anyway, I wish you all the best in this competition.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious reply 😊

 2 years ago 

Dear @abdullahw2. Thank you for sharing your Quality Blog with our community. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
#Steemexclusive
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)
Voting CSI????

Please, improve your voting CSI by supporting others posts through voting them.

steemdoctor1.png

 2 years ago 

It's great to hear that you have such a strong attachment to this game, and that it has been a favorite of yours since childhood. It's interesting how some games can have such a lasting impact on us, and become a part of our lives in a way.

It's also nice to hear that you have fond memories associated with the game, such as playing it on your uncle's phone before you had your own device. It's always great to have something that brings us joy and nostalgia, and it seems like Real Cricket 22 has done that for you.

Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your precious reply 😊

 2 years ago 

You're such a cricket lover, man. How cool it is that you can find pleasure in playing the video game of a sport you also enjoy in live action. What an interesting taste you have.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your appreciation 😊

 2 years ago 

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88