“Contest Entry: My childhood bestfriend.”

in Steem4Bloggers10 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @janemorane in this Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is "My Childhood Best Friend". So let's start.


IMG_20230824_144609.jpg

With My Best Friend


Who Was your childhood best Friend?

Friends as we all know that the childhood is one of best part of our lives and during that period of our lives we make a lot of friends, spend our time with them and play with them. When all these things combine together they make our childhood awesome and unforgettable. Basically every friend is not a Best friend and the person who shares both happiness and sorrows with us, understand our thoughts and always stand with us in our bad times is the real best friend.


IMG_20230722_133507.jpg

Friends


In my childhood I have also found a person who is honest, loyal and respectful for me and he is my best friend named Saqib Ali. Yes I still remembered that time when we used to play in the streets of our village because we both live in the same village. We studied in the same school and spend a lot of time together. I consider him my best because he always helped me in my difficult times and always treated me as an elder brother.

Did You guys ever fought with each other?

Actually the fight is a common thing between the people and sometimes it happens that due to some reasons an unpredictability fight among the individuals. I have seen many times that friends are fighting together over little things. And sometimes small fights turn into big clashes and then the relationship between them ends even they are friends or any other relationship.


children-1822701_1280.jpg

Pixabay


But Alhamdulillah I have never fought with my any of friends because I don't like fighting and disputes among the people. On the other hand my best friend is also little bit similar to me in that aspect and mostly we try to remain positive and ignore little things which can create distances and dispute among us.

Is he still your friend? Or you are no more in touch with him?

Yes by the grace of Almighty Allah we both are still in touch with each other and our bonding is becoming more stronger by the time. Actually now a days he is still in other city due to his work and studies but having to much busy life and responsibilities he always remain in touch with me. Apart from this whenever he comes to the Village he meets me first among his other friends and spend most of time with me.

I also go at the bus station to drop him whenever he have to go back to his university and also go to pick him when he comes back to village. Thus our friendship is growing stronger by helping each other and sharing things.

Write a short note to your best friend to thank him for making your childhood beautiful.

Oohh well in my short note I want to say thanks to my best friend for making my childhood awesome and beautiful. The memories with our friends remain unforgettable till the last breath so I Wana say to my best friend that : Ooh my bestie!!! Wherever you are, be happy, be successful in your life and keep moving towards your goal with the same dedication and hard work. Allah bless you with more success Aammeen 🤲.


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now I want to invite my friends @faridi1 @shahid2030 and @radleking to take a part in this amazing contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCW3x9n2uynVMGW3wmT9DUY3tkL5yKqreL6eXfh8wAstP8uJhgF1re5crbeDud2G1F9PgppiRC.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

First of all Thank you so much for the invitation.

Your childhood best friend was Saqib. You said you have had a good relations with him. This is so nice of you. Plus he treated you as his elder brother.

I would really want to participate in this contest. I have my best childhood friend too but unfortunately we are not near these days.

Best wishes for the contest dear.

 10 months ago 

Yes I have spent a lot of time with him and no can replace him in my heart ❤️. Thank you so brother for giving your precious time to my post. stay blessed 😇

 10 months ago 

Keeping the relationship close to this extent is awesome. Is nice that the friendship is till intact despite that sometimes his not around. What a great childhood friend. Keep the bond stronger.

 10 months ago 

Ooh yes I think our bond will never break 😁
Thank you so much for your precious comment ☺️

Loading...

Beautiful writeup, its nice you guys are still friends

 10 months ago 

Yes we are still best friends 😄.
Thanks for commenting 🐱

Yes by the grace of Almighty Allah we both are still in touch with each other and our bonding is becoming more stronger by the time.

My dear having a good friend is better than a bad brother. Is just like my own childhood we are more than friends
some time people thought that we sisters..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21