Contest Alert! Rainy Weather and Me

in Steem4Bloggers7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @steemdoctor1 in this Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is "Rainy Weather And Me". So let's start the task without any more delay of time.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzhH2v5HasVgphXpsUYQbZWWMbsfsKGVzR4sNNw9ZyEk6jcwQuDnsNsC5q5vPSpKQcHpiHKNwuagTmsqev.png

From Contest's post


Do You like the rainy weather or not? Justify your answer.

My answer to this question is yes I like rainy weather because it is my favorite and enjoy a lot in rain. When the raindrops falls on the green grass it seems like a carpet of pearls which is shining brightly and when we walk on them bare feet it provides a very beautiful sensation to the whole body. I also like the rainy weather because it is very cozy and and provide an inner calmness to the mind and whole body ad well. Mostly during the rain we try to stay indoors and enjoy watching movies and scrolling social media with a hot cup of tea.


pexels-photo-125510.jpeg

Pexels


In addition the Rainy Weather creates a very peaceful atmosphere all around and the drops of rain feels like soothing musical instrument. There is a lot of dark clouds before and between the rain and after the rain the fragrance of fertile land provide a very calm sensation to the mind. So due to all these reasons I always enjoy the rainy weather and it is my favorite since my childhood.

What is the best way to enjoy the rainy weather?

I still remembered that when I was a child I was very fond of playing in the rain with my cousins and friends. We used to perform different activities such as bathing in the rain, running and catching sparrows through different tricks during the rainy weather. That was a very interesting practice which we used to perform in rainy weather. But as the time changed our activities and maturity level also increase so now I enjoy the rainy weather in a different way. Usually when the rain falls in the summer season it brings a lot of happiness and coolness in the weather so during these I take a bath in the rain.


pexels-photo-373481.jpeg

Pexels


On the other hand when the rainy weather comes in winter season then I try to stay indoors and enjoy watching movies and spending some time with my family as well. Also when the the intensity of rain decreases then I try to go outside my home with an umbrella and with a hot jacket. In the outside I try to take pictures, enjoy fast foods and feel the calmness which comes after the rain. In Fact the rainy weather is very enjoyable.

Tell me about some dishes which are most commonly prepared in rainy weather?

Yes when the rainy weather comes the people prepare different types of dishes and their tastes increase due to rainy weather. I have also felt that the taste of pakoras increase when we eat them in the rain. So people prefer to prepare different dishes or foods during the rainy weather right according to their own tastes and choices. So there are some dishes which are prepared during the rain let's discuss about them.


IMG_20240206_204422.jpg

Source


  • 1. Pakoras: Pakora is a very famous dish in Pakistan which is prepared in rainy season as people eat it with great delight. It is fried snacks of gram flour which is prepared along with different vegetables like potatoes, onions and different spices as well. Chicken pakoras are also very famous in Pakistan which are eaten in rainy weather.

  • 2. Chicken Biryani: Yes the chicken biryani is also very famous dish which is prepared in the rainy season as the rain increase the taste of biryani. It is prepared with rice, chicken and many tasty spices as well.

  • 3. Potato Chips: The potato Chips is also very famous rainy weather's dish because people eat fried potatoes with ketchup during the rain. I have also enjoyed these dishes many times at my home.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @jannat12, @danish578, and @rumaisha to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Ada orang yang mengatakan jika mandi hujan bisa memberikan manfaat bagi pasangan suami istri yang belum memiliki anak, apakah anda pernah mendengar orang mengatakan ini?

 7 months ago 

Well!! Bro I haven't heard that kind a things before.. by the way what sort of benefits they get after bathing with rain water?

 7 months ago 

For couples who find it difficult to have children, taking a rain shower will make it easier for them, there are some ustad who say so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57