Contest Alert! My Investment, My Choice

in Steem4Bloggers11 months ago (edited)
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all. I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @steemdoctor1 in the Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is My Investment, My Choice. So let's start the task.


dollars-499481_1280 (2).jpg

Pixabay


Where do you invest your 5000$ and why?

Friends as we all know that the money is very important and it is considered as one of the source of living on the Earth. This is because with money we can buy each and every thing of our daily needs. There if I would have to invest the 5000$ then I would like to invest that huge amount of money in different things. According to me it is a rule of investment that we should not all our assets in one thing because by doing this we may lose all our assets in no time. So that is why I would invest that 5000$ in two things.


syringe-1884784_1280 (2).webp

Pixabay


The half of that amount I will invest in Steemit. Yes the 2500$ dollar I would convert into Steem tokes which would be about 15234 Steems which is a very huge amount. Then I will power up all these Steems in order to increase my Sp so I may increase my influence on this platform. After this the remaining amount of 2500$ I will convert into Pakistani rupees which would be about 691377 RS which is a very good amount to start a business. Yes with that amount I will start my own business of selling of medicine in a pharmacy.

What possible benefits will you get by investing your money there?

Of course yes I will get many benefits my investing my money in two platforms. As we all know that in Steemit platform the Sp of your account defines your influence on this platform. So when I will invest the 2500$ in Steemit then my Steem power will increase and my influence on this platform will also increase. My increase in the Steem power I will get more benefits such I will be eligible for getting any of responsibility on this platform like Steem curator, moderator and many more. In this way I will get benefits of investing in Steemit.


money-case-163495_1280.webp

Pixabay


One of other hand when I will invest about 2500$ in my dream business of owning a pharmacy so will start my own business of selling and purchasing of medicine as it is my dream. I have about 6 Years of experience in the field of selling and purchasing of medicine so by starting this business I will polish my qualities and can double that amount by getting profits from that business. So overall my investment in both platforms would be very beneficial for me. But I am concerned about where the $5000 will come from haha 😆.

What risks are involved while investing your money in your chosen market?

Friends accordingly to me the risks are present in almost every new starting business but however I think my investment in the Steemit would be totally safe because I believe in that Platform's regulatory, privacy and security so I think my investment in Steemit would be totally safe. But the crypto market fluctuations may disrupt in this work such the price of Steem token my fluctuate due to several reasons. To be honest I'm always remain positive and don't think that the I may get any lose from my investment in Steemit platform.

On the other hand my investment in starting my business of medicine selling and purchasing may be risky. The main reason is that when we start any business without any experience, planning and enthusiasm of doing that work then you may get some negative results and your investment my loss totally. But however I will do that work with new zeal, enthusiasm and With proper strategy thus I may reduce the risks of loss in my investment.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...CkyzPjogRh5n8nb9Ro7WZRMM3RTeRHh5hjzAMPgPU4kRp1hd35DM5rkY2iMujiuAYyvRbfK2wDwrm9zNPVeHJp19NfwNERRmm9QHB5uXQM9J7jhqL2KFKUgygi.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @sahar78, @meehu, @shruti16 and @hudamalik20 to take a part in this amazing contest.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...CkyzPjogRh5n8nb9Ro7WZRMM3RTeRHh5hjzAMPgPU4kRp1hd35DM5rkY2iMujiuAYyvRbfK2wDwrm9zNPVeHJp19NfwNERRmm9QHB5uXQM9J7jhqL2KFKUgygi.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Friends accordingly to me the risks are present in almost every new starting business but

I liked this way of thinking of yours , its really true that risks are everywhere but still we must lead purselves with positivity .

Your post was amazing 👏

Thanks for inviting me sir ❤

Goodluck for the contest 👍

Great post .Well written, you have described your goals . Thanks for invitation.
Wish you best of luck.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for your precious comment ☺️

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66