Contest Alert! My Dream 11 For CWC23

in Steem4Bloggers9 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this amazing contest which is organized by @steemdoctor1 in the Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is My Dream 11 For CWC23. So let's start the task.


20231025_110610_0000.png

created by Canva


Name of your Dream 11 team members

Friends as we all know that the cricket is one of the famous sports of the world and it is played in so many countries. Now a days the biggest tournament of cricket is happening in our neighborhood country India. The name of this tournament is ICC Mens ODI World Cup 2023. Total 10 teams are participating in this tournament and every team is aiming to win this mega event. As a cricket lover I'm watching almost all the matches of this tournament with great delight.

Friends there are many players from different teams are performing very well in this tournament and winning games for their country. In my dream 11 I have selected the players on the basis of their performances in the tournament. Now let's take a look at my Dream 11 For CWC23.

  • 1. Quinton De kock (wk)

  • 2. Abdullah Shafique

  • 3. Virat Kohli

  • 4. Aiden Markram (cap)

  • 5. Heinrich Klassan

  • 6. Iftikhar Ahmad

  • 7. Rashid Khan

  • 8. Mitchell Santner

  • 9. Jasprit Bumrah

  • 10. Shaheen Shah Afridi

  • 11. Matt Henry


Why you have chosen them?

Friends there are many reasons behind the selection of these players. No doubt that these players are among the best players of the world but they are all also my favorite players. More ever they are performing well in the ongoing tournament and winning matches for their teams. In yesterday's match Quinton De kock and Heinrich Klassan has played some blistering knocks against Bangladesh. De kock has made 174 runs with the help of 7 sixes and 15 fours. In the end Klassan has also played a fiery knock of 90 runs with the help of 8 sixes and 2 fours.

The other players like Virat kohli, Rizwan, Markram and Abdullah Shafique has also played brilliantly and took an active part of winning games. The bowlers and all rounders which I have selected in my dream 11 are also among the best players of the world. Shaheen Afridi, Bumrah and matt Henry are very famous due to their fast bowling and deadliest Yorkers. They single handedly can destroy the batting line of opposite team. So friends that was the reasons behind the selection of these players in my dream 11 and I hope that you will like it.

Which team will won the ODI CWC23, according to you and why?

Friends it is true that all the teams are dreaming to win this world cup but the team which perform very well Will definitely win this mega event. For me team India will win this mega event. This is because they have a complete team which can dominate the opposition in no time and can win any match. More ever the one of the biggest benefit for team India is their home grounds and home crowd. Because all their player have played many matches on these grounds and have a great experience there. So that is why I think they can win this world cup easily.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that topic and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @hudamalik20, @sahar78 and @rosee to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61