Contest Alert! How was the Eid 2023?

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? Well come to my post. I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in an amazing contest which is organized by @steemdoctor1 in the Steem4bloggers community. The topic of this contest is How was the Eid 2023?. So let's start without any more delay of time.

20230426_221953_0000.png

Canva

Share the best picture of yourself which you captured on this Eid?

First of all Eid Mubarak to everyone 😁. I know that Eid is passed a few days ago and I'm wishing you very late. This is because that contest is held after Eid. So that's okay.

As we all know that Eid is a day of happiness and blessings which is celebrated after the month of Ramadan. Everyone celebrate this day according to their will. People wear new clothes and dress up nicely. On this I also wear new clothes and then take some selfies after the Eid namaz. I have captured so many pics but hardly a liked few of them which I want to share with you.

IMG_20230426_224004.jpg

Tell us about the best food item or recipe that you eat on this Eid?

After the eid namaz in the afternoon I enjoyed a lavish lunch with my family and cousins. We made many delicious recipes at home and some bought from the Bazar. In Pakistan it is a tradition that people eat any sweet dish before going for Eid namaz so my mother cooked sweet rice but I don't like them and I don't eat also.

923194233285_status_0d872ebe51ea4bc8914799b313d537f1.jpg

Among all of them my favorite food item is biryani. Yes biryani is my favorite and I like it very much. I always feel love to eat biryani.

What was the best moment of Eid Al Fitar 2023?

There are many best moments which I witnessed this Eid but among all of them the best moment which I like or loved very much was giving a warm hug to my father after Eid namaz. Yes I love my parents very much. They are very important to me. I got very rare chances of hugging my father but hugging on Eid day is always special to me.

IMG_20230422_104324.jpg

I also spend some quality time with my cousin that was also a special moment for me.

How much Eidi or Eid gifts do you gathered on this Eid? you also share the gifts that you shared to others.

pink-553149__480.jpg

Pixabay

Actually this year's Eid was a little bit colorless for me. Because I have collected only 2000Rs (32.17 steem) Eidi. I'm so much worried about that what happened with me this year. Because no one gave me eidi except my mother. I think that I have grown up now and now not eligible for getting eidi from my relatives. And now it is time for me to give eidi to children.hahah. So this year my Eidi collection budget was very low that is why I was unable to give gifts others. I know that sharing gifts can increase love between the individuals but this year I was totally unable to earn love of others by sharing gifts. So hopefully next year I will do so inn sha Allah.

Conclusion

So friends that was my entry about that challenge .I hope that you will like it. At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to all respected members and the moderator of the community. I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer, @rezvan and @aviral123 to participate in this amazing contest.



"Pictures take from my mobile" - Vivo v20



Regards @abdullahw2

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @abdullahw2

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4bloggers community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
300 Words
Verified User
Voting CSI8.1
Rating7/10

Review :

  • Thank you for taking part on this contest. Good luck dear for your entry.
  • Try to engaged with other user's posts through commenting and interact with others by replying..

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46