Bloggers power up contest || week 07 || 59 Steem Power up and delegated 700 Sp to @steem4bloggers community

in Steem4Bloggerslast year
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. Hopefully you will be doing well by. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm going to share my power up post and my delegation with you in the Steem4bloggers. So let's start without any more delay of time.


dynamic-career-design-concept-with-superman-cloak-near-growing-arrow-blue-sky-background-vector-illustration_1284-18143.webp

Freepik


My Powering up process

As I mentioned above that I'm going to power up my 59 liquid steems and in the below let's see the process of my powering up.


Step 1


First of all I have opened my Steemit wallet as you can see below I have 59 liquid steems which I want to power up and increase my influence.


Screenshot_20230715_232731.jpg


Step 2


In the second step I have clicked on the my steem token amount and then clicked on the power up option as you can see in the below screenshot.


Screenshot_20230715_232816.jpg


Step 3


In the third Step I have converted my liquid steems in the Steem power and select the amount which I want to power up and the clicked on the power up button.


Screenshot_20230715_232922.jpg


Step 4


In the fourth step I have confirmed my transaction and then clicked on the ok option as you can see below.


Screenshot_20230715_232953.jpg


Step 5


In the fifth and final step of my powering up you can see that I have successfully powered my steem and my steem power increased up to 1136.


Screenshot_20230715_233047.jpg


What is #burnsteem25?

The burnsteem25 is a very useful initiative by the Steemit team inorder to support Steem which is a native token of Steemit platform. In this process we set our 25% beneficiaries to the @null account and take a part in the support of steem token. This is because Steem token is the results of our working on that platform. And as much the price of Steem tokens increase it will become beneficial for us. So we should always set beneficiaries to null account and ensure our contribution in the burnsteem25 project.

Do you love power ups?

Personally I'm a great lover of powering up process and that is why I'm powering up all my earnings and maintaining club 100 for many months. This is because as our power up increase our influence and the value of upvotes also increase. By increasing the value of our upvotes we can support our Steemians fellows by upvoting them. So that is why I love power up very much.

I have delegated 700sp to @steem4bloggers community

IMG_20230716_001049.jpgScreenshot_20230715_233746.jpg

Steemworld.org


Well! In the above screenshots you can see I have delegated my 700sp to the @steem4bloggers community. The reason behind my delegation is that I'm working in this community since the past few months and I have realized that this community is growing very well and contributing nicely in the stability of that platform.

More ever this community is also providing great opportunities to the content creators and rewarding them as well. So keeping all these points in my mind I have decided to delegate my some sp in order to show my support for my favorite community. The admins and moderators of that community are also very talented and trusty They are also taking a great part in the growth of that community. May Allah bless more success to my favorite community. (Aammeen)


So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @steemdoctor1, @rezvan, and @esha46 to take part in this amazing contest.


Author @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif

Thanks All


Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks to for your post..

 last year 

Thanks for your precious comment 😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38